Who Here Is Earning $50K/Month or More? Let’s Talk Strateg

cyke69sg

CDC Mayor earn 600K per year, which is 50K per month. Ask Denise Phua lo.... She is my ou xiang ... truly JLB and get 600K + 15K per month MP allowance just to give our cdc vouchers and goody bags
I make more money than CDC mayor. But not as much as @Bumperbee88
I am happy and good enough. ☺️

Bumperbee88

I remember you don't like winter. Stay warm.
No choice. leh. Boss say have to go. I hate working in winter time. Always feel sleepy during Winter time. But my family love winter in especially in Schweiz. Which is happen I work there. So after work, family join for hoildays. Anyway, I had an apartment very near to my work place in Zurich. They can cum anytime earlier. Can cook lunch and dinner for me too.

cyke69sg

No choice. leh. Boss say have to go. I hate working in winter time. Always feel sleepy during Winter time. But my family love winter in especially in Schweiz. Which is happen I work there. So after work, family join for hoildays. Anyway, I had an apartment very near to my work place in Zurich. They can cum anytime earlier. Can cook lunch and dinner for me too.
You the CEO of the SG branch of the Swiss bank right?
You UHNWI! Jskm!
Good that your family likes the winter time.
I also love winter time. Coming to fall I feel happier already.
Ski season is upon us!

dereth

You UHNWI! Jskm!
Ski season is upon us!
winter%20time%20outlet_winter%20time_98eb2da8-be11-439a-ade8-d2e0e4660153_560x462.jpg

cyke69sg

This one, you make it up one, ah? Not I say one, hor.
I asked @grevq80o see what they say.
For you @Bumperbee88 you already got $14.5m property penthouse and $1.2m HDB flat plus dunno how much stock and bonds passive income is more than $20k for sure.
I don't bother doing the math.
Happy for you sis! You doin very very well. It is what SGreans aspire to be.

Bumperbee88

You UHNWI! Jskm!
Ski season is upon us!
Me CEO. Nope. My title is C cok cok. The cheapo ones. :s13::s13::s13:

If I am CEO , I wouldn't be here tolking liao. :s13:

cyke69sg

He say. I did not declare my net worth. :s22:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/do-not-take-big-tickets-loan.7126204/post-156153534

Here I am have a Queenstown Social housing , now worth $1.2mil. And my 3.6k sqf condo worth close to $14.3mil. All paid up. While people still talk property crashes, since 2 decades. Have been renting out my Queenstown Social housing with a yield of close to 14.5%. This is waterfall of $$$.

My globally diversify portfoilo of local stocks have providing me of yearly close to $370k of passive income.

My only 3 year loan of a new E200 mild-hybrid. That's about it

This down turn does not affect me, anyway. Just a cuation note to those heavy in loans.

grevq80o

For you @Bumperbee88 you already got $14.5m property penthouse and $1.2m HDB flat plus dunno how much stock and bonds passive income is more than $20k for sure.
I see more than $12M being burnt every day in my neighborhood joss paper bin... think is not a big sum right? since people burning them away..

Bumperbee88

By the way penthouse not that cheap, lor. I am not staying in penthouse, leh.

cyke69sg

By the way penthouse not that cheap, lor. I am not staying in penthouse, leh.
3600sqft condo is very big I think?
So your passive income from stocks is already $30k a month. Jskm!
One day I will get there too. More than halfway already. ☺️

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.