Job market must be damn jialat

MoeLanYong

The EP minimum salary obviously doesnt work as stated. It depend which company you worked in, your nationality, your uni degree.

If you work in a mnc, even $2500 may get EP approval as a Msian with a msia degree.

However if your company is a SME, with the exact same candidate $3000 may not even get approved.

Why and how dont ask me . MOM ownself evaluate internally and they wont tell you why rejected anyway.

Fake new. I have been using WPOnline for 30 years and I have never heard of such things.

MoeLanYong

The EP minimum salary obviously doesnt work as stated. It depend which company you worked in, your nationality, your uni degree.

If you work in a mnc, even $2500 may get EP approval as a Msian with a msia degree.

However if your company is a SME, with the exact same candidate $3000 may not even get approved.

Why and how dont ask me . MOM ownself evaluate internally and they wont tell you why rejected anyway.

We are a country of law. Tell me who is breaking the law to hire people on EP on $2500?

Even if minister do it, minister will go jail

https://www.mom.gov.sg/passes-and-permits/employment-pass/eligibility

MoeLanYong

Work Permit no minimum salary. Spass can be as low as $2600 depending on your age .... dont tell me u dunno all this and quoted EP minimum salary $5000 ...

Actually my friend recently employ a msia grad with EP for $2800... 😂 simi $5000 bs. Obviously u dunno the reality vs MOM paper theory.

Please GPGT EP can get for $2.8k. I jitao poh mata

Else I also can say I hire Lawrence Wong $2k a month as my maid. So cheap

byfun

Please GPGT EP can get for $2.8k. I jitao poh mata

Else I also can say I hire Lawrence Wong $2k a month as my maid. So cheap

Gpgt got money for me ? You dare bet bo ? i let u win 10x . I win you $100 enough if i cannot produce i lose u $1000.

Or u wanna up $1000 to $10000 all i take.

You want prove u willingly to pay or not ?

Dont talk big. This is mom approve EP, u go report police they laugh at you and think u r a fool.

Obviously many people already told you so u die die think MOM put $5k for EP mean is $5k.

Sinkie really hopeless. If MOM tell u sh*t edible u also believe ? Thats how daft sinkies are.

Those msian fresh uni grads working in local bank all on EP. You believe the bank pay them all $5k each ? 😂 u really live up to ur nick siah.

MoeLanYong

Gpgt got money for me ? You dare bet bo ? i let u win 10x . I win you $100 enough if i cannot produce i lose u $1000.

Or u wanna up $1000 to $10000 all i take.

You want prove u willingly to pay or not ?

Dont talk big. This is mom approve EP, u go report police they laugh at you and think u r a fool.

Obviously many people already told you so u die die think MOM put $5k for EP mean is $5k.

Sinkie really hopeless. If MOM tell u sh*t edible u also believe ? Thats how daft sinkies are.

Those msian fresh uni grads working in local bank all on EP. You believe the bank pay them all $5k each ? 😂 u really live up to ur nick siah.

Onz. I bet $100
You show me how your friend get EP on $2500 salary

byfun

Onz. I bet $100
You show me how your friend get EP on $2500 salary

I say she is on $2800. my friend company is not an mnc. I say if mnc $2500 also possible to get approval. The point i wanna get across to u the $5000 is bs and u still wanna agrue.

Seriously i think u never worked outside before.. u seem totally out of touch with reality in SG.

How do i ensure you pay me after i show u ? 😂

MoeLanYong

I say she is on $2800. my friend company is not an mnc. I say if mnc $2500 also possible to get approval. The point i wanna get across to u the $5000 is bs and u still wanna agrue.

Seriously i think u never worked outside before.. u seem totally out of touch with reality in SG.

How do i ensure you pay me after i show u ? 😂

I am a man of my words. You prove I pay. $100 no problem. You no prove, you paynow me $1k. $2800 also can. I go open thread let everyone here witness. Loser pay up

byfun

I am a man of my word. You prove I pay. $100 no problem. I go open thread let everyone here witness. Loser pay up

This is online anonymous world nobody know u.

u want i get the info u meet me in sim lim. u bring the $100 i pass the info for u to see.

U record down the $100 note serial number n post here it here. I win liao i take a photo of this $100 mean u paid me for it as proof.

Seriously i dunno what u trying to proof ? That this is illegal ? This is not illegal as i mentioned EP minimum salary applies differently base on a number of factors. Your nationality, your employer,your university of which Msian is the easiest to get EP with a lower than the so call $5000. Its not a hard and fast rule.

You never seen young msian working as bank officer in banks counter ? U think they work as teller at counter at $5000 a month ?

Save your $100 la .. i not bs u.

MoeLanYong

MoeLanYong

This is online anonymous world nobody know u.

u want i get the info u meet me in sim lim. u bring the $100 i pass the info for u to see.

U record down the $100 note serial number n post here it here. I win liao i take a photo of this $100 mean u paid me for it as proof.

Seriously i dunno what u trying to proof ? That this is illegal ? This is not illegal as i mentioned EP minimum salary applies differently base on a number of factors. Your nationality, your employer,your university of which Msian is the easiest to get EP with a lower than the so call $5000. Its not a hard and fast rule.

You never seen young msian working as bank officer in banks counter ? U think they work as teller at counter at $5000 a month ?

Save your $100 la .. i not bs u.

Please dont back out of your words. I trust you are a gentleman too. Come to the new thread. Pay up $1000

MoeLanYong

Both of you bring your nonsense out of this forum. @MoeLanYong @byfun

Can ask, why is opening an innocuous thread to investigate a crime a "nonsense"?

Dont people also open threads to talk about any matters, on my fren say and EP matters ?

(request you please kindly reply me politely)

byfun

Fake new. I have been using WPOnline for 30 years and I have never heard of such things.

U been using but u never worked in Sg u got mention or not ? U r an employment agency or HR of a MNC ?

You never work in mnc i dont blame you. But you never seen young msia fresh grad working in mnc. bank. audit firm ? All of them are on EP. Did you talk to them and ask them as fresh grad did they get $5000 salary ? And you believe they as fresh grad can get $5000 salary ?

Just to to bank and kaypoh n chit chat those teller. Especially those Msia bank. cimb. rhb . maybank .etc sure have Msian teller fresh grad with degree .

That y i say u never ever work in SG before or obviously your circle is too small or you dont talk to people in real life that y u r so disconnected from the ground.

byfun

Can ask, why is opening an innocuous thread to investigate a crime a "nonsense"?

Dont people also open threads to talk about any matters, on my fren say and EP matters ?

(request you please kindly reply me politely)

You saying is a crime is nonsense liao .. and reporting to police .. 😂

cyke69sg

U been using but u never worked in Sg u got mention or not ? U r an employment agency or HR of a MNC ?

You never work in mnc i dont blame you. But you never seen young msia fresh grad working in mnc. bank. audit firm ? All of them are on EP. Did you talk to them and ask them as fresh grad did they get $5000 salary ? And you believe they as fresh grad can get $5000 salary ?

Just to to bank and kaypoh n chit chat those teller. Especially those Msia bank. cimb. rhb . maybank .etc sure have Msian teller fresh grad with degree .

That y i say u never ever work in SG before or obviously your circle is too small or you dont talk to people in real life that y u r so disconnected from the ground.

I believe you bro. But is supposed to be illegal.

Then again I know myself how "ask and you may receive" is truly effective.

So I am sure there are exceptions the govt makes for companies that are obviously not publicized to make the public unhappy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.