charlie kirk shot

ProLogic

I dont care about US policy or what they want to do in it. Their country, their rules.

But if u saying a few deaths are acceptable, then u cannot say otherwise why this death/assassination is not acceptable.

There are a few other killings before his killing also but where is the outrage for it?

Imho, everyone felt outraged because they think its the other political side who did the killing.
My common sense ish telling moi to ask what exactly chiu ish mean by saying that Charlie Kirk's death by assassination aka murder ish acceptable? And why are chiu buay song that there ish outrage over his murder?:o

giphy.gif

ProLogic

After thinking for a few days, I know the reason for the shooting. It must be hungry ghost possess the Robinson guy to shoot Kirk. 7th month.
Chiu thought for a few days and this ish what chiu could come up with?:o

giphy.gif

fandango

Chiu thought for a few days and this ish what chiu could come up with?:o

giphy.gif
Fair mah!

If you consume Fox News over the past few days, even before Robinson was caught, all the Fox News reporter and guest just keep blaming radical left for killing Kirk.

So, I think to be more fair, blame hungry ghost is more accurate. Don't you think?

70secs

1st date : Ai kia steady mai?
2nd date : Let's go overseas!

Such method can work on Sinkie girl?

Dracky

The main fault is that it is too easy to get a gun in the US. In Utah state in particular, you can even openly carry a gun on campus.

So any deranged or self-radicalised guy can shoot first, talk later.

Source

FECDFN4GQNABRFF2C4JM3EB6HU.jpg

focus1974

1st date : Ai kia steady mai?
2nd date : Let's go overseas!

Such method can work on Sinkie girl?

ours even better.
1st date : eat dinner
2nd date: eat each other.
no need go overseas.

ProLogic

Fair mah!

If you consume Fox News over the past few days, even before Robinson was caught, all the Fox News reporter and guest just keep blaming radical left for killing Kirk.

So, I think to be more fair, blame hungry ghost is more accurate. Don't you think?
tenor.gif

:o

focus1974

My feeling is also quite similar. That place is full of people who are woke to the core. .. and they always downvote all the opinions or views that are not in line with theirs. Yes, that kind of people .. the ones who were radicalized until nobody dare to tell them the right thing.

Reddit is a really really big echo chamber. I think that place is really very scary. Must always says the "politically" correct things align with their views.

WarMage87

My feeling is also quite similar. That place is full of people who are woke to the core. .. and they always downvote all the opinions or views that are not in line with theirs. Yes, that kind of people .. the ones who were radicalized until nobody dare to tell them the right thing.

Reddit is a really really big echo chamber. I think that place is really very scary. Must always says the "politically" correct things align with their views.

Charlie Kirk is different.

He's a public personality.

Combative + Aggressive + Abrasive.

I hate to say that he's got it coming ah but you know, I know lah. You want to be high profile and say **** that people dw to hear, this is what happens lor.

regionmaster

I think majority of us can benefit from UK type law

The new social media posting arrest and adult age restriction doing miracles

kreja

You sure? The identity of the killer was revealed. He's a far right white guy...

Doesnt fit your narrative

trax06

But correct what I come edw bcos it echoes my opinion.

Why would someone scream into the void?

TurboBumbleBee

You sure? The identity of the killer was revealed. He's a far right white guy...

Doesnt fit your narrative
One cartridge had “Hey, fascist! Catch!” written on it, said Mr Cox.
Another featured “Bella ciao”, apparently a reference to a World War II-era Italian anti-fascist song.
Doesn’t seem to fit far right narrative bro…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.