USA Stocks discussion - Part 3

weng0202

Investment is not difficult but many ppl make it difficult. My wife is good example and I doubt she checked her portfolio frequently.

I am her opposite because I need to see a few times a day to try to adjust this and that. But I set simple rules. (1) Bull market must clock profit (2) bear market must keep buying (3) some power stocks cannot sell. So far I only rotate along a few stocks (quite boring) but I came here I got some more ideas. Haha! Another boring one is I rotate among ETFs every year and buy those underperformers. So far worked very well for me but not sure long term works or not. But must be sibei patience. Just like REITs. Haha! I collected for long time and now start to move. My biggest gain is CLCT. People said China no one go malls. Knn! One should go see. Easily kana stampede if not careful.
Compared to your wife, who has a better returns?

elvintay07

nVidia is slightly over valued. Wait for it to drop further before adding.
Really ah. Initially I thought Nvidia is valued at $220. Anyway, mooseolly say sure zhun. So far he has been very zhun. If can, I hope this can correct to about $120 for us to add. This way the margin of safety very nice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.