USA Stocks discussion - Part 3

elvintay07

Actually this uptrend sibei dangerous in my opinion. Powell is well known for doing things too slow. By the time he realised, economy chibaboom! Then back to zero interest again. That kelong 1.5 years downtrend will allow everyone to showhand and huat big big.

By then trump probably step down then next president got the blame. I think trump now wants to get rid of Powell because he wants to be like XJP. All the way in power

DevilPlate

Actually this uptrend sibei dangerous in my opinion. Powell is well known for doing things too slow. By the time he realised, economy chibaboom! Then back to zero interest again. That kelong 1.5 years downtrend will allow everyone to showhand and huat big big.

By then trump probably step down then next president got the blame. I think trump now wants to get rid of Powell because he wants to be like XJP. All the way in power
All i know is he wana chop chop do up whatever he wants to accomplished for crypto and then he can step down liao. Next term sure OUT haha

His family like 100% invested into crypto

yslvlys

All i know is he wana chop chop do up whatever he wants to accomplished for crypto and then he can step down liao. Next term sure OUT haha

His family like 100% invested into crypto
U are talking about Trump or Powell? I think Trump still has significant wealth tied to properties.

Euqorab

Really ah. Initially I thought Nvidia is valued at $220. Anyway, mooseolly say sure zhun. So far he has been very zhun. If can, I hope this can correct to about $120 for us to add. This way the margin of safety very nice
I wait for price above my current average then I sell
Hope can be $178 by tomorrow

Early this year or last year below $100 I not enough money to triple down

yslvlys

Really ah. Initially I thought Nvidia is valued at $220. Anyway, mooseolly say sure zhun. So far he has been very zhun. If can, I hope this can correct to about $120 for us to add. This way the margin of safety very nice
Cannot drop, I wanna sell off half my shares at more than 200+😁

elvintay07

I wait for price above my current average then I sell
Hope can be $178 by tomorrow

Early this year or last year below $100 I not enough money to triple down
Not sure whether will go to $130-150 very fast. Looks quite extended.

elvintay07

Thanks guru
I in out in out
Not going for long term because need build up my 30k capital fast
To be honest, buying Nvidia can’t build that kind of wealth you need one. Trading also not easy unless you bought it quite early. Now it is a $3-4T market cap stock. How much upside you want?

DevilPlate

U are talking about Trump or Powell? I think Trump still has significant wealth tied to properties.
Trump lah.

His 2 sons everyday pumpx10 crypto particularly BTC :s13:

*Also they can raise capital via crypto (tokenisation) for whatever properties they have that requires refinancing.
Last Biden term, his family cannot borrow money from banks lolol

DevilPlate

Fed Powell is always late behind the curve shd cut in May but delay till now so this time round shd cut 50 basic point
Because they look at lagging data :s13:
Anyway some say it is dangerous to cut rates when stock market is at ATH (prolly those Missed the boat) :s13:

elvintay07

Quite conservative, I don't understand the difference between cutting 50 basis points now and 25 basis points over two months.
One is more immediate and one is more gradual lo. Which means either show urgency or cautious. Too slow many market recession then chibaboom and game over

weng0202

One is more immediate and one is more gradual lo. Which means either show urgency or cautious. Too slow many market recession then chibaboom and game over
I feel long term investment easier because no need to worry about recession and what not. Hard to trade during bear markets, at least for me, because I don't short the market.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.