Netizen urges Singaporeans to ‘do more’ to support local businesses as more restaurants shut down and payment woes hit food suppliers

0nePunchm@n

Then u will start to see someone say deeply disappointed blah blah blah….. 貓哭耗子假慈悲

Sinkland is now ownself kill ownself….. everything purposely made until so exp….

more restaurants close better. don't pay for their rental :ROFLMAO:

siaoliaolor

Sorry
By now they should know every one for them selve..

Anything that is not enforce or mandatory ,forget it ..

PrinceY

But then some of these supplier that owe money one, their owner drive labmo wor..

My bmw is bus walk mrt nia..

Might as well ask landlord, oh wait, rental dont affect ah

0nePunchm@n

The Empire Strikes Back Movie Review

‘THE CONSUMERS: Strikes Back’ :ROFLMAO:

formula

Nowadays F&B很难做. Even more so for those刚刚established ones.

Still, many quit their jobs(some with high pay job) trying to be one. Thought自己做老板sibei satki & song.

The truth is 没有酱好的事啦... 人人要做老板那就没有人要做工人了...

Lafiel

cant wait for china fnb close down
thats when u know sh|t really hit the fan

ramlee

Still, many quit their jobs(some with high pay job) trying to be one. Thought自己做老板sibei satki & song.

我可以做工人,但是沒有人給工我做 :(

mickey88

I will use my fav phrase at work “ Don’t make your problem become my problem “

Medicated Oil

F&B is worse than a employee.
You are just making the landlord rich.
Since cheng hu dun want to manage HC, then it is the end of low rent liao.

plpl20

Many factors, one is rental. Other than taste, some hawkers portion is small for the price, how to expect people to support? Eat already also not full.

Anyway, nowadays, I try to cook on weekend unless I'm tired or meeting friends. Healthier, save money just that the washing up is troublesome. I just use less plates. Found my cooking skills level up also.

bobo07

all these hawkers everyday collect hard cold cash money from their businesses…. Yet they claim no money to pay off…. They are one of the few businesses where customers cannot own them money yet they can drag supplier payment…. Joke when I see they still can act pitiful ….

espenlind

Suka suka raise prices and then give small portions.

What are they expecting?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.