30s-50s chitchat club

SongManKranji

These days alot of above 60s committing murder dah, is it bo death sentence & canning ah.
murder-yishun-1.jpg

News

Yishun killing: Man, 67, allegedly stabbed couple over children's 'noise dispute', arrested for murder​

Police investigations are ongoing.

author profile

Ilyda Chua
clock

Now if neighbor makes too much noise, jitao hor yi si ah. Scary sia. Last time got once neighbor quarrel, wife was screaming loudly. I went over pull the hubby out slap him twice on the face, heng he didnt stab me dah. :flash: :flash: :s13: :s13: 🙏 🙏

September 24, 2025, 01:01 PM​

harbinger255

these days I siam buffet, even dinner me & bor sharing dah. 1 plate HKM & soup share share kao liao.
Just went colony buffet over the weekend.... 1 plate cold seafood, 1 plate hot food then desserts and tea riao....

30yo me would have been disgusted and killed himself on the spot to avoid growing into me now.... :sad:

Milo-Dino

These days alot of above 60s committing murder dah, is it bo death sentence & canning ah.
murder-yishun-1.jpg

News

Yishun killing: Man, 67, allegedly stabbed couple over children's 'noise dispute', arrested for murder​

Police investigations are ongoing.

author profile
Ilyda Chua
clock

Now if neighbor makes too much noise, jitao hor yi si ah. Scary sia. Last time got once neighbor quarrel, wife was screaming loudly. I went over pull the hubby out slap him twice on the face, heng he didnt stab me dah. :flash: :flash: :s13: :s13: 🙏 🙏

September 24, 2025, 01:01 PM​

My upstairs neighbour should be very afraid right now

flowerpalms

My upstairs neighbour should be very afraid right now
Afraid for what? Just call police. No death sentence also life imprisonment. Ur old age spend in prison and die there .

If not you fight and defend urself. Old uncle strength and stamina not like younger people

Milo-Dino

Afraid for what? Just call police. No death sentence also life imprisonment. Ur old age spend in prison and die there .

If not you fight and defend urself. Old uncle strength and stamina not like younger people

What talking you? I'm like the uncle, a victim of noise from upstairs neighbour.

but u r not 67 year old ....

Ya but they also scared... Since they don't even dare to open door when I ring doorbell....

Shall discuss this with my next door neighbour

Milo-Dino

wife and I were just discussing this over lunch...

we could empathize with the uncle
My wife doesn't pity the couple that got attacked. Especially since this wasn't a random first incident but something that has been on going for years.

My bestie also suffering same problem. He share audio clip can even hear the pple upstairs sneezing loudly

Autumn.

My wife doesn't pity the couple that got attacked. Especially since this wasn't a random first incident but something that has been on going for years.

My bestie also suffering same problem. He share audio clip can even hear the pple upstairs sneezing loudly
sneezing is bo bian leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.