1M65 - Shocking! So Many Singaporeans lost so much money!

Bad kids

Recently they have sumptuous buffet at their new launches... I saw a lotsa unker and aunties... going there... There was this unker saying he is retiring and act like very rich like that... don't know if he kenna baited :ROFLMAO:

Magnuz

This is why I rather the govt confiscate all the money and lock it in sg is way better than giving it to everyone else!!
Shall we start with yours. Or volunteer to put all your assets in the safe and secure Cpf. You are as good a person as any. Got to walk the talk man.

itedino

Singaporeans live in the Singapore bubble to long. Not street smart. Thinking all developer are responsible.

Sorry to say very naive. Never invest or throw money overseas if you are not familiar.. I guess their money is gone for good.

Report to Malaysia authority also no use. They don't care unless Singapore government intervene

Firstclass1188

Recently they have sumptuous buffet at their new launches... I saw a lotsa unker and aunties... going there... There was this unker saying he is retiring and act like very rich like that... don't know if he kenna baited :ROFLMAO:
That uncle is a yeow kui just to eat free buffet, no self respecting rich man will ever listen or go to Mr Loo's events.

Bumperbee88

Using old news to create contents and clicks.
Why?

You look at all of them, showing how much they made in stocks, snp500.. whatever u can think of.
The above just for click baits.. then many will sign up courses, talks, then spinoff to watching shopee.live. skin care products and many more.
I found the rest of his youtube are nonsense. Mostly target boomers

Bumperbee88

Aiyo, this one really sad lor. Many uncles and aunties lost their retirement money.
Hope the authorities can do something to help.
Now the MM2H have move the Goal-Post. Many more cannot fillful. Those boomers may have to in/out SinkieLand. A retirement become busy driving in and out. And stuck hours in causeway :s22: :s22:

Bumperbee88

I have also checked around with people having investments in BolehLand. Out of 10, 9 claimed not makng money. To console themselves , by replying they are there for long term investments. :s22: Here in SinkieLand my properties sky rocketed. Already sitting on hugh record returns.

So I don't know their long term is how long???? Most are of them already in their 50s to 60s. 😓

Bumperbee88

One thing he said about bringing Singapore mindset overseas is also very true about our government and civil servants using Singaporean mindset to view and treat foreigners, causing harm and losses to Singaporeans in our own country.
True. I agreed some of the things he said. Only he start talking about investments, I switch-off. Lots of nonsense in this area

whatheheck

He also market his overpriced questionable health products in his channel description~ doubt it's HSA approved~ :s22:

It's not compulsory mah ,but you can notify if you want to sell nia ,providing relevant doc .
https://www.hsa.gov.sg/health-supplements/overview
"Health supplements are not subject to approvals and licensing by HSA for their importation, manufacture and sales. HSA prohibits the addition of medicinal ingredients such as steroids in health supplements. "

So most sellers just brush this say they got cert (from importer??supplier???) who I also don't know lol

Bumperbee88

Separate topic but somewhat related:

If and when I retire, the children all have their own houses and move out.
If wifey and I go lease a condo in JB and rent out our HDB, the income from HDB should be more than enough cover the JB lease + basic living expenses in JB right?

Then some of our stuff in the HDB keep where? Cannot everything all shift to leased JB condo right?

Anyone with experience on this?
If you wan to do, keep your HDB or rent it out. This is a valuable asset to fall back. Just rent a condo in BolehLand, if you wish to retire there. In the event , the unexpected happen whether is health related or other situation, you still have a HDB to move back for good. This is a wisely way.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.