To all these private hire drivers. Spend more time with your loved ones especially with your kids who are still growing up. All these times you cannot get back. Dont be foolish just for that $100+ more each day during F1 period…not worth it.
Think any sort of interest is heavily monetized until ppl just give up.They trying hard to bring meaning to the event.
What is the point when you end up the cleaners and waiters in the party paid by you in your own house ?
The state of the place.
The residents cannot afford to enjoy the event that they host.
Have to mention making more money instead.
Really SG60....
They need the vouchers.
Does not mean that they condone what is being done.
Something for some of you to figure out.
World cup also. They jack the price until $100 for the whole thing. LolThink any sort of interest is heavily monetized until ppl just give up.
Simple thing like watch sports they jack up the price until ppl sian already. I remember last time we used to go my friend house / coffeeshop watch soccer. Now most of my friends also lazy chase liao, at most some watch hilight in the morning
Bro u got try the new herbal hong thai Thailand inhaler? Can replace medicated oil Sia.They need the vouchers.
Does not mean that they condone what is being done.
Something for some of you to figure out.
Eh, F1 is only 3 days not 3 mths leh.To all these private hire drivers. Spend more time with your loved ones especially with your kids who are still growing up. All these times you cannot get back. Dont be foolish just for that $100+ more each day during F1 period…not worth it.
I thought locals keep saying f1 does not benefit them, so it actually help them make more money?
last time not so many food delivery and grab drivers, now more? It is starting to become our national job liao?
I saw many teens working at sgp late into the night. Good job income for themShiok!! Dont see anything wrong with working overtime during this events!
Hope they will have more of such VIP events and to have their money trickle down to our countrymen!
Huat ah!
Alot asian tourist and locals too. Cleaners all chye tiam . Surprising some cleaner also local. Most usher sinkies with security and detailingsee the crowd watching on F1 on teebee
mostly ang mohs or FTs
ma chiam open our house to host party for outsiders while the owner relegated to serving/cleaning up the house after party
Why cannot enjoy?The state of the place.
Really SG60....
simi world richest country. if Luxemburg got so many of their sillyzens doing gig jobs meh?
World richest cos gov imported a lot of millionaires and billionaires to prop the country status up mah... Asian Boss video is saying like 200+k or something if I remember correctly...
Most residents couldn't care less about f1, apart from road closures.The state of the place.
Really SG60....
Competitor phv driver spotted.To all these private hire drivers. Spend more time with your loved ones especially with your kids who are still growing up. All these times you cannot get back. Dont be foolish just for that $100+ more each day during F1 period…not worth it.
Worst ish even $3 PayLah cash back on Saturday also stopped leCompetitor phv driver spotted.
For me is chiong while iron hot. 100 more each day means other day can dont work spend with loved ones.