The Independent SG - ‘He doesn’t pay when we’re out on a date!’ — SG women give their brutally honest answers to: ‘What’s one thing that makes you los

BlackWing1977

monsters-inc-mike-wazowski.gif
He needs some post nut clarity... now his eyes got beauty filters.. :LOL:

Bad kids

Very sensitive.... the beedio is solely for BBFA.... quality rather low and expectation high high...

deepblue_82

the first lady is CUTE!!!!!
first lady said men must pay.
men must this must that....
if we turn the table around what should a lady do?
what must they do?
since lady said we are independent woman they can pay for them self...
if u say men must pay then i say lady must open leg... then woman will feel offended..

glarerder

Guys u should focus more on urself, earn more money, go to the gym. Once u r successful, have a good healthy appearances and have higher income. Women will just come to automatically

If u only focus on what sg female want n try all ways to please her n not offending her then waste ur resources on her. U will be a loser to her n ur guy friends will just mock at u
Exactly. Only date and marry if guys have spare cash. Treat yourself well first and only spend on girls if you have anything spare to share. Don't suffer yourself to please the girl.

deepblue_82

its always about what men must do... new age already there should also what woman must do...

Globe

Exactly. No one want to let their own daughter marry to useless man. Keep ranting here.
no father wants their daughters marry useless men , but no one wants to teach their daughters from dressing like hos and going to questionable places ....

bikermice

I seen the local gals paying for the amdk food at KPT most of the time.
And they want to make noise about the local guys for being geow ?
and amdk will sit at the table playing phone/tablet..charbor go buy food and drinks like servant. Aiya cos amdk dunno how to order mah...kpt so low crass all cannot speaketh engrandlish

touristcat

I'm married for a little over twenty years, with a son and two daughters. So my perspective may be a little different.

Other than the first comment, which seems like a mean-spirited joke, the rest are very reasonable. Should my daughters choose to marry, I would be worried and disappointed if my future son-in-law has any of such characteristics. I would be equally dismayed if my own son were to show such behaviour.

Likewise, I hope you trained your daughters to know how to make their partners happy, and also know when to shut up. Otherwise, you can prepare to have cats for your potential son-in-laws.

Medicated Oil

and amdk will sit at the table playing phone/tablet..charbor go buy food and drinks like servant. Aiya cos amdk dunno how to order mah...kpt so low crass all cannot speaketh engrandlish
The AMDK cannot afford to bring sinkie gf to fancy restaurant ?
Mai Lai Lah.
The gal chose some cheapstake amdk and swallowing it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.