The Independent SG - ‘He doesn’t pay when we’re out on a date!’ — SG women give their brutally honest answers to: ‘What’s one thing that makes you los

Notbbfa

The AMDK cannot afford to bring sinkie gf to fancy restaurant ?
Mai Lai Lah.
The gal chose some cheapstake amdk and swallowing it.
Maybe the amdk treated the girl to restaurants during date nights so the girl is paying back when they eat at kopitiam? For dating, usually guys pay more than girls
If paying equally it feels transactional and friendzoned - like between friends which both split equally 😂

Heriophant

some of them need to look at themselves in the mirror ya?

Screenshot-2025-10-13-164926.jpg
Got some also not bad la..

The bu5ty one at the start ky :s42:

Medicated Oil

Maybe the amdk treated the girl to restaurants during date nights so the girl is paying back when they eat at kopitiam? For dating, usually guys pay more than girls
If paying equally it feels transactional and friendzoned - like between friends which both split equally 😂
Actually, from what I know, some amdk are pretty cheapstake.
Just that the SPG dun want to say only.

focus1974

The video, clocking close to 30K views and 1000 likes, didn’t hold back. Each woman gave her brutally honest (and \

Sorry....
I know of sausage fest..
but i didn't know got porkchop fest.
but now i know.

Bad kids

The date might just get the treat... but miss out of the whole life journey the partner can offer.....

Chisaigyu

Men to pay first on a date? Fine.
But just admit that there can be no gender equality. There will always be inequality.

nonameless

One side want equality
One side want lia thomas to join men's category
One side want guy to pay the bill

These women should just say want all the pros not the cons of "modern" female.

d3n

The only girl who expect guys to pay is the most Dino bu in the video.
major turn off, if got ppl want to date her count herself lucky liao, still expects the guy to pay... she should pay to slim down first.

SayPorkGuy

Guys u should focus more on urself, earn more money, go to the gym. Once u r successful, have a good healthy appearances and have higher income. Women will just come to automatically

If u only focus on what sg female want n try all ways to please her n not offending her then waste ur resources on her. U will be a loser to her n ur guy friends will just mock at u
last time got ppl say chu do things for churself, not for charbohs. charboh say what chu do what, means chu are a performative male.

yokine3a

Why so many women bashing threads nowadays? The bbfa here so free nothing to talk abt?

chaiscool

Lol “When he has no ambition!”

This kind of girl easy to smoke, very likely end up with some player.

Just make promises of sun and moon say willing to work hard for our future tgt as you know she deserves the best.

chaiscool

major turn off, if got ppl want to date her count herself lucky liao, still expects the guy to pay... she should pay to slim down first.

Lol you'll be surprised by how many ppl are into curvy ones. They say flat ones no feel when piak.

Don't kink shame leh haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.