how do you keep your pocong habits secret from the parents of your child's opposite sex friends?

Bweebweee

how many nouns you want me to use in the title? one representative word is enough
Did i ask you to use all? Use anyone of them. Yes, one representative word is enough, but choose a proper one. Like i said, pocong habits clearly show u arent even knowledgeable in the paranormal space, clearly just creating a story in your head after hearing the word pocong online and now trolling in the forums.

li9ht5peed

Ok, since u tag me. Here's my sincere advice.

Firstly, if u already have intention to hide, it means u know your this hobby is quite unique and not every adult may accept. If u decide to hide it from them, next time if they find out on their own how? It will be even more awkward and "why didn't u say last time" topic will come up. Somemore u post it on social media, it's just a matter of time people may found out or maybe your daughter slip of tongue say out. Then lobang pichak. Later your daughter blame u for a relationship ruined how?
not sure about that but my close friends know my hobbies. they aren't bothered. my life is also very smooth sailing

I feel it's best to act normal during the meetup and tell them your day job, but at the same time tell them honestly about your hobby if they ask u about it. U can say something like "paranormal investigator" I think it's more widely accepted right.
that term is unacceptable. i have yet to see a ghost

But whether they want their boy to continue relationship is up to them liao. At least u being upfront about it so there's nothing to hide
cannot. there are many things the future in-laws won't need to know. i never kaypo them, why they kaypo so much? i will keep quiet. they got no reason to be upset because i did not steal, cheat, kill, visit prostitutes, dirty massage parlours, gamble, drink excessively or hurt anyone. if anything in terms of morals, not many guys can compare to me

Bweebweee

not possible to say that. my daughter knows

it's both. maybe need to hide. but also about kaypo people. both facets are involved

this is self explanatory. strangers. never met. so it's ok
Still avoiding my question, i see.

Your daughter knows what? You just like walking to eerie places, that's all. Its basically taking strolls late at night lor. Some ppl like to go jogging in the middle of the night also. Seriously, what a troll.

li9ht5peed

Did i ask you to use all? Use anyone of them. Yes, one representative word is enough, but choose a proper one. Like i said, pocong habits clearly show u arent even knowledgeable in the paranormal space, clearly just creating a story in your head after hearing the word pocong online and now trolling in the forums.
so how knowledgeable are you? where's your youtube?

and how am i a troll? you not happy can leave this thread. i don't pcw much. so you are clearly buay song

Bweebweee

wait i tot pocong = a type of malayan ghost
Yalo so at first i tot he likes to wrap himself up with white clothe and sleep at cemetery... But in the end all he does is go dark places trying to record something with his handphone and call it pocong habits. Never even seen a ghost before, yet so scared ppl know about his pocong habits.

li9ht5peed

Still avoiding my question, i see.
what question?

Your daughter knows what?
what is your problem? why you mention her?

You just like walking to eerie places, that's all.
this one got wrong? you dare? where's the video? i bet you don't have the balls to do that

Its basically taking strolls late at night lor. Some ppl like to go jogging in the middle of the night also. Seriously, what a troll.
try first. show me your videos. i want to you going inside a dark place for a stroll. i bet you don't dare

Bweebweee

so how knowledgeable are you? where's your youtube?

and how am i a troll? you not happy can leave this thread. i don't pcw much. so you are clearly buay song
Ask you question, you dowan answer. U ask for suggestions, i give answer, you kpkb. Troll la. U dont even know what a pocong is, so clearly, even tho im not knowledgeable in this, its more than you already.

li9ht5peed

Yalo so at first i tot he likes to wrap himself up with white clothe and sleep at cemetery... But in the end all he does is go dark places trying to record something with his handphone and call it pocong habits. Never even seen a ghost before, yet so scared ppl know about his pocong habits.
how you wrap yourself alone in white cloth? somebody must do it for you. you have not shared any video of yourself. all talk only

kodomo80

i don't like strangers asking me personal questions. i find it very offensive. don't you feel the same way? it's not about hiding but why do they ask? sinkies are very kaypo. boomers especially. go inside lift can ask you all sorts of questions as if we are close friends
a lot of ppl got their own dark secrets, dun need to say everything also. I watch prawn all the time, i also dun go and tell my in-laws or old relatives 🤣🤣

li9ht5peed

Ask you question, you dowan answer. U ask for suggestions, i give answer, you kpkb. Troll la. U dont even know what a pocong is, so clearly, even tho im not knowledgeable in this, its more than you already.
where's your video? not knowledgeable yet talk so much?

Bweebweee

what question?

what is your problem? why you mention her?

this one got wrong? you dare? where's the video? i bet you don't have the balls to do that

try first. show me your videos. i want to you going inside a dark place for a stroll. i bet you don't dare
I was probing to find out why you find it so difficult to hide or why u find it necessary to talk about it. So i ask whats your main profession, because thats what ppl around u will ask about. Noone will care about your hobbies.

And Huh? You mentioned your daughter in the comment i replied to. Suddenly forgot got a daughter? Try keeping your fantasy straight first. Or brain got some problem one?

And did i say there's anything wrong with this hobby? Where did i say that? Comprehension issue? Nothing wrong with it, but acting knowledgeable, creating a big deal out of nothing, cant keep story straight, im just calling you out base on this. Hence, like i said, attention seeking.

li9ht5peed

a lot of ppl got their own dark secrets, dun need to say everything also. I watch prawn all the time, i also dun go and tell my in-laws or old relatives 🤣🤣
exactly. i don't want to say because i will end up having to spend alot of time explaining myself. what for? some more it's my personal stuff. let them know for what? will they accompany me? :LOL:

Bweebweee

where's your video? not knowledgeable yet talk so much?
What video? U also dont have any video of ghosts, u talk more than me. Dont even know what a pocong is, yet talk more than me. Kinda hypocritical to say i talk so much despite the lack of knowledge, yet you do even more, with a higher deficit of knowledge.

And yet u still "want to you going inside a dark place for a stroll". Laughable.

kodomo80

exactly. i don't want to say because i will end up having to spend alot of time explaining myself. what for? some more it's my personal stuff. let them know for what? will they accompany me? :LOL:
then u got ur ans liao lah

Bweebweee

how you wrap yourself alone in white cloth? somebody must do it for you. you have not shared any video of yourself. all talk only
See, another reason why i think you're full of crap. Claim to be knowledgeable, claim to be your interest, and yet dont even know what a pocong, the word YOU used, is. And dunno why u ask me for video. I never claim to have this hobby, i never claim this is my interest.

Joe Mahmood

Thank you for acknowledging there are many more threads in edmw that we cannot understand... What "pocong"? What "parents of your child's opposite sex friends"?🤷😵
This is Pocong in Malay or Bahasa Indonesia...

Pocong (POh-CHoNG, from Javanese ꦥꦺꦴꦕꦺꦴꦁ [pocong] 'wrapped-in-shroud'; Javanese pronunciation: [pɔ't͡ʃɔŋ]) is a ghost that looks like a person wrapped in a funeral cloth.[1] In Islamic funeral, a shroud called a "kain kafan" (in Indonesian) is used to wrap the body of the dead person. The dead body is covered in white fabric tied over the head, under the feet, and on the neck, and the shroud is firmly tied at multiple junctures to maintain its position during the journey to the grave site. Upon placement into the grave, it is believed that the knots must be undone or the corpse will animate and be known as a Pocong.[2] Pocong is also known by the Javanese diaspora across the globe, such as in Suriname and Malaysia.[a]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocong

li9ht5peed

I was probing to find out why you find it so difficult to hide or why u find it necessary to talk about it. So i ask whats your main profession, because thats what ppl around u will ask about. Noone will care about your hobbies.
why you need to know my main profession? i don't have to tell anybody. even when government asks, i just say retired. it's the best word to stop further questions

And Huh? You mentioned your daughter in the comment i replied to. Suddenly forgot got a daughter? Try keeping your fantasy straight first. Or brain got some problem one?
i also asked you to rephrase the title. you didn't
And did i say there's anything wrong with this hobby? Where did i say that? Comprehension issue? Nothing wrong with it, but acting knowledgeable, creating a big deal out of nothing, cant keep story straight, im just calling you out base on this. Hence, like i said, attention seeking.
how i acted knowledgeable? what did i say to imply that? posting videos only ma. means expert liao? i got how many followers and views on youtube? just a few people and a few views. how can this be considered knowledgeable or attention seeking? you wanted to give attention. i never summoned you here

li9ht5peed

See, another reason why i think you're full of crap. Claim to be knowledgeable, claim to be your interest, and yet dont even know what a pocong, the word YOU used, is. And dunno why u ask me for video. I never claim to have this hobby, i never claim this is my interest.
you are also full of crap la. where i claim to be knowledgeable?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.