how do you keep your pocong habits secret from the parents of your child's opposite sex friends?

nasilemak100

tbh just heck care la TS....dotter still young right? no need be so serious unless is really steady relationship and really gonna become in-law relationship then u worry la

Aunt Dino

i have a good looking daughter whom boys like. now their parents want to know me. i don't want to know them. and that's why i started the thread
why do i even need to communicate with them? it's not marriage hor
that will work. but they asked for social media links. i can't provide that. maybe have a start curating a sanitized account so the typical kiasu sinkie parent can digest

Hah? Is this how new gen parents operate? Is their son or daughter marrying you? Or are they intending to live in your house in future? The most important thing is, haven't decided to hold wedding yet, why must get to know the friends' parents? So free to get to know friends' parents, bf's gf's parents, fiance's fiancée's parents?

Just know parents working as what can liao; in fact, this is also pointless info.

li9ht5peed

Hah? Is this how new gen parents operate? Is their son or daughter marrying you? Or are they intending to live in your house in future? The most important thing is, haven't decided to hold wedding yet, why must get to know the friends' parents?

Just know parents working as what can liao; in fact, this is also pointless info.
ya lor, i find it quite intrusive. my kids have been taught not to respond to questions about parent professions. and not to respond to strangers or government officers (can be scammers). just end the call or walk off. it's the safest and most full proof policy. everything say don't know or cut the line, unless it's a verified friend. that's what we all learn in ns. VFF. verify friend or foe. don't know? then just assume foe and attack or deny

DaJoker

for me i had to go to the extent of having legit side hustles just to conceal it. what about you? maybe you have philandering habits that must be kept secret? or gluttony or cross-dressing? i don't know. we all have something that are not meant for friends to know right?

i know what chiu mean bro

my kids are like 20 plus yet i still actively go to pubs with young gals and chit chat

li9ht5peed

Small Guilin.
Bro i been to that place just once, in broad daylight afternoon, and I feel it like something is off, hard to explain.
However that was before I researched that place which I did a few months later then I finally realized why
tell me. i could not find any deaths in little guilin from a database. but my vague memory tells me of a drowning long ago

Reborn

Small Guilin.
Bro i been to that place just once, in broad daylight afternoon, and I feel it like something is off, hard to explain.
However that was before I researched that place which I did a few months later then I finally realized why
u have sixth sense?

Linguist

i lost my dad as a teen. ghost hunting was a coping mechanism to overcome extreme grief. i go to all dark places and actively avoid human contact when i am ghost hunting. the most memorable one was seeing red on my phone display while recording video as i exited mount pleasant cemetery. another time was seeing a mother and a kid walking past me in dairy farm nature park at 8pm. i was resting in the dark on a path, and was stunned to see a mother and child walk pass me in almost total darkness. they looked human. probably are human i hope
8pm?
Should be human if u can see them what...

If u can see g**** u would have said they were g**** and not the only ones u saw liao...

Zzz...

zensushi

No need counselleor or psychiatrist? He already claims he is not crazy.

17DAzDu.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.