CNA - Man admits assaulting wife over condo sale proceeds, fracturing her ribs

LemanRuss40k

you say so much about him being so useless, why his wife still choose to be with him and marry him? she felt she couldnt leave him or what?
This one i cannot comment so much

But only i can speculate ppl want whole family not broken...

Au yong khin mun one shot one pew insai till 3 kids... any kind mother will want to keep the family together

CanIsayNo

This one i cannot comment so much

But only i can speculate ppl want whole family not broken...

Au yong khin mun one shot one pew insai till 3 kids... any kind mother will want to keep the family together
i am thinking along the lines of.. why even get together with such a person? cos he was very flashy and rich? appear generous splurging papa's money?

LemanRuss40k

i am thinking along the lines of.. why even get together with such a person? cos he was very flashy and rich? appear generous splurging papa's money?
This one I dont know why she marry him. But he definitely got cut off by the dad b4 he got together with his wife. So I dont think got money to flash

Unless is take from mummy. That time mummy renting out her hdb flat and stay with one of the dotter. Then rental income maybe go to au yong khin mun who is his mummy apple of her eye

LemanRuss40k

What his eating habits, he look quite yandao n smooth skin
Later i will share during lunch time

Me need go work dagong... no rich daddy company to work in. I need to work ma...

Au yong khin mun rly walk out many times from papa company till papa dulan. Those who know and work in the company will leemember this guy behkan.

If I leemember correctly the tiagong story the middle sister husband who is the self declared xiaobai also work a while in the company also zhao after a veli short while...

LemanRuss40k

Ok as promised, this is the lunch time update for his eating habits.

So au yong khin mun always look down on hawker centres and must eat what he think is atas food restaurant. But he also abit kumgong, such as he think ippudo is the best ramen (frog in well).

Then when eating killiney kopitiam he must drive all the way to Killiney road only to eat it. Cannot eat in the far West singapore must purposely go down. Tiagong a few times wheelclamp but mummy will pay the fine for him.

Oso he like to only eat so called atas hawker food q up for hours one that kind.

He is what I call poser nouveau rich

touchring1

Lao peh ish right :(

I doubt his lao peh is high SES. He can't even afford to pay off his credit card debt. Landed property last time very cheap. Semi-D can get for less than $100k in the 70s. Terrace house even cheaper. A lot of elderly are asset rich (property) but don't really have a lot of money due to commitments and health expenses.

Last time, around 30 year ago, I know someone, his parents gave him $100k to setup a small shop. He lost the money in a few months, just laughed off. His parents just want him to practice doing business. You know how much $100k in 1995 is worth?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.