CNA - Man admits assaulting wife over condo sale proceeds, fracturing her ribs

kuti

Wow so many juicy details come out

What happens to the credit card debt if he goes jail? Will his wife have to pay that?

Teyemittisi

Ok as promised, this is the lunch time update for his eating habits.

So au yong khin mun always look down on hawker centres and must eat what he think is atas food restaurant. But he also abit kumgong, such as he think ippudo is the best ramen (frog in well).

Then when eating killiney kopitiam he must drive all the way to Killiney road only to eat it. Cannot eat in the far West singapore must purposely go down. Tiagong a few times wheelclamp but mummy will pay the fine for him.

Oso he like to only eat so called atas hawker food q up for hours one that kind.

He is what I call poser nouveau rich
This typewomen will like… it’s called personality..

LemanRuss40k

Lai lai my morning kopi post

Guys I think pls lay off the poor wife. Back when she met him, tiagong he portrayed himself with a lie. Say he studying to upskill be some dunno what in tech industry. He oso had not much money then, he was cut off from his dad by then.

I cannot consperm or deny if she was blinded by money. But if we rook carefully:

His wife has been slogging to feed him and the three kids for half a decade. The condo also I tiagong was not his, but hers. Back then Au Yong Khin Mun was alr jobless and homeless.

He was more or less living off his mother and I think his inheritancs from deceased grandparents hdb that was paid in full. If I not wrong he was cursing why his grandparents so poor.

So pls lay off the wife. She wasn't blinded by money. If blinded by money she confirm divorce over the debts. If u read the article, she even wanted to stay with him, propose to downgrade to hdb And not move into her parents hdb (save face for useless husband). If khin mun so rich, confirm can move into his papa keppel residence or his mother hdb in the west. The fact she want to keep family together with lousy husband means she is good woman.

If u all think this is not good enough, then I dk what to say la...

Later lunch time I post pt 1 of his Mercedes slk days - this is BEFORE the wife hor. So dont say what blinded by money la...

LemanRuss40k

Wow so many juicy details come out

What happens to the credit card debt if he goes jail? Will his wife have to pay that?
Unless she is guarantor or smth

Should be no la

This guy no job just fugging declare bankrupt la save his whole family stress

Bodoh khin mun love face too much

kuti

Unless she is guarantor or smth

Should be no la

This guy no job just fugging declare bankrupt la save his whole family stress

Bodoh khin mun love face too much
Ya, from what u shared, the guy just leech $ from every family members nia.
Heng the wife don't have to bear his debt

LemanRuss40k

Ok as promised. Lunch time story Pt1. Tiagong one again. All is tiagong juice

LONG BEFORE he met his wife, he was driving a Mercedes SLK. Of course given by papa. When he met his wife, he already got no more car. Pls leemember his wife n chewren r innocent.

Being the arrogant guy he is...
He will play braking game with ppl who drive Asian car like hyundai and Toyota. He always say these ppl r poor and smelly, no choice to drive people mover.

he also look down on us peasant who take public transport. But he rly humji, love to kpkb, drive danger fast and furious, want to crash car with sister in sai, but dont dare to stop and argue with other more manly drivers. Cos he this type of beta charsiew ish humji.

OK. So then one fine day, a friend told him... khin mun u better work hard if not this is the best car u will ever drive in ur life. Then khin mun dulan and bij about his friend say his friend is sour grapes..

After a while, Au yong khin mun had to downgrade. Cos papa dont pay anymore as khin mun walk out of the papa company one too many times (usually he will go back kneel down and beg de.. but this time rly too much so papa nv take him back)

So he end up driving a red plate asian car himself. This car is tiagong tiagong ah I dont know if really is true was some sort of spare company car of a very very valued member of the papa company.

But khin mun rly bo lui, must cheong into jb alot to top up petrol... fallen days lor... He also nyehnyeh still talk as if he is big fug tho. Quite funny cos last time he look down on his friends even got 1 like to drive audi, say they cannot afford the car... but then he become worst than them

End of pt1....

LemanRuss40k

We live in a society where those who are less well inform get prey on :(
Jus ask au yong khin mun lor. He is less informed that the world has laws and punishment

Cos all his life he is shielded from consequence by mummy

Now he is getting preyed on in edmw lor

fly1111

Jus ask au yong khin mun lor. He is less informed that the world has laws and punishment

Cos all his life he is shielded from consequence by mummy

Now he is getting preyed on in edmw lor
ignorance is not a legal defense :(
I’m referring the ppl who buy ILP :(

Jude Raphael

So pls lay off the wife. She wasn't blinded by money. If blinded by money she confirm divorce over the debts. If u read the article, she even wanted to stay with him, propose to downgrade to hdb And not move into her parents hdb (save face for useless husband).

Pls leemember his wife n chewren r innocent.

Well, all I would say is, guys may actually have more venomous tongues than we care to admit..*sad*

LemanRuss40k

Countdown to sentencing day

Wonder if Au Yong Khin Mun will go crazy and anyhow slap people outside

Given his pattern maybe he will

I remember one tiagong story he slapped his middle sister for some weird reason then in the end tio gan by laupeh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.