Nothing wrong in earning more money?Lack of cross-border insurance coverage?
Plus the fact that Malaysians have access to subsidised petrol, no COE and also earning $$ in a currency that's 3x stronger.
tiagong from the JB illegal drivers it was because some of the chao kuan ones went too far and tout passengers IN Singapore busstops/ customs etc. that directly affectrf local drivers' earningd. So local drivers buay song and reported them to LTA, hence the enforcements. So what I mean is that no big issue really, just jelly
cos never pay taxIt's illegal
When there is demand there is supply and when there is supply is very hard to stop this …..tiagong from the JB illegal drivers it was because some of the chao kuan ones went too far and tout passengers IN Singapore busstops/ customs etc. that directly affectrf local drivers' earningd. So local drivers buay song and reported them to LTA, hence the enforcements. So what I mean is that no big issue really, just jelly
But i don't think the services really affected. I just booked one for my long weekend staycation at Sheraton. Chartered limo is good. Don't need to endure jam. Don't need to worry about your car tio smashed
Think they also don't pay much tax or anything at all, since probably won't declare. Pure profit gao gao. Makan both sides.Lack of cross-border insurance coverage?
Plus the fact that Malaysians have access to subsidised petrol, no COE and also earning $$ in a currency that's 3x stronger.
tiagong from the JB illegal drivers it was because some of the chao kuan ones went too far and tout passengers IN Singapore busstops/ customs etc. that directly affectrf local drivers' earningd. So local drivers buay song and reported them to LTA, hence the enforcements. So what I mean is that no big issue really, just jelly
But i don't think the services really affected. I just booked one for my long weekend staycation at Sheraton. Chartered limo is good. Don't need to endure jam. Don't need to worry about your car tio smashed