CNA - Man admits assaulting wife over condo sale proceeds, fracturing her ribs

Kanko San

His been sentence liao?
If not given his background he might not get rotan :(
Interesting to see the sentencing if haven happen yet.

Don't say bank.

20 years ago, I borrowed from my insurance plan.

Now i surrender it, I paid almost $40k n get back only $28k...
Cos the loan interest was 6% n even i keep paying the premium, still loss !!!!

*Sisyphus*

This charsiew in Australia... he kpkb gan his mom for money to pay for his school fees which he lost gambling so... u can see how much he gambles. On fb someone also said he is a super regular at mbs. Probably also engaged in Online gambling illegally also bah credit card to the moon
Since aussie days the the wife dunno meh still marry him..gian his family rich la...who knows he kena disowned now she also kena beaten.

LemanRuss40k

Since aussie days the the wife dunno meh still marry him..gian his family rich la...who knows he kena disowned now she also kena beaten.
He met the wife when he was down and outs, cut off financially, not working

The wife didnt know anything about the past history of aussie gambling and mbs gambling.. I think he kept it quiet under wraps but those who know will know

But I must say i dunno why this lady choose him

*Sisyphus*

Let me share some other stories about this char siew

Tiagong ah... this is what I heard.
Long ago he tried to crash the car with at least one sister who was inside. Tio summoned To reflections by his laupeh... then laupeh gan him.

Tiagong also... he felt like not working and walk out of his papa company cos his papa gan him for poor work performance. This papa company was funding his lifestyle... then he was jobless for a long time.

Tiagong another time... his mummy help him chaokeng to down pes for NS

Finally tiagong mr Au Yong Khin Mun like to call his poorer friends and relatives names... call peepur dogs and look down on peepur. Now he tio rotan. Last time mummy nv cane, now courts help society cane

Looks like 6 nov sentencing at state courts maybe ppl go see see rookrook
Wa...So char siew so arsehold and the wife can still marry him. I confirm the wife also no better and gian his family rich.

*Sisyphus*

Papa bought keppel at the height. Lost a shitload of money and grumbling away.

Au yong khin mun was alr cut off financially when the wifey married him...
But he still got condo ma.. appear like rich man son..will make many women go blind...and u said father got properties.

LemanRuss40k

Haha ok story time now. When au yong khin mun met her, he was homeless. His Lakeside dbss was sold off at the pt in time. He had to stay in his middle sister house

U r right he probably haolian to her about papa without saying he is cut off. His style is to say my father my father my father. Maybe con her say pls pop a son for inheritance... but sibei suay was two twin girls.. maybe kanna hoot for that

But he still got condo ma.. appear like rich man son..will make many women go blind...and u said father got properties.

*Sisyphus*

He met the wife when he was down and outs, cut off financially, not working

The wife didnt know anything about the past history of aussie gambling and mbs gambling.. I think he kept it quiet under wraps but those who know will know

But I must say i dunno why this lady choose him
He also don't look yandao. And from what u said his attitude and character sux very badly..confirm his wife see $$$$ la..either he act rich using family background or coz the family rich. Confirm plus stamp plus chop!!

LemanRuss40k

I share one more bedtime story.

tiagong one ah... i dunno him personally... when back in Singapore he solo levelling in mbs, he will kpkb whenever he lose money

Lose money alr then become like zombie and fadai cannot eat

then need mummy buy him his favorite Restaurant food like Lawry and Lei Garden jus to coax and make sure he eat well... machiam like some spoilt pet dog

eflash

Stupid fellow... Racking up unnecessary bills...
He hit his wife>>> unnecessary medical bills and hospitalisation fees...

Eat into their profits more... Wonder if that is also how he racked his cc bills... Never think through how he spend

fly1111

Don't say bank.

20 years ago, I borrowed from my insurance plan.

Now i surrender it, I paid almost $40k n get back only $28k...
Cos the loan interest was 6% n even i keep paying the premium, still loss !!!!
One should nv buy a policy they cannot service :( Policy loan is bad got interest :(
To make thing worse ppl buy ILP :(

Moowoow

I share one more bedtime story.

tiagong one ah... i dunno him personally... when back in Singapore he solo levelling in mbs, he will kpkb whenever he lose money

Lose money alr then become like zombie and fadai cannot eat

then need mummy buy him his favorite Restaurant food like Lawry and Lei Garden jus to coax and make sure he eat well... machiam like some spoilt pet dog
Really resemble a tigong kia, need to respect

Kanko San

One should nv buy a policy they cannot service :( Policy loan is bad got interest :(
To make thing worse ppl buy ILP :(

Yes. My wife secretly bought ILP.

the bank lady saw her bank account n lie to her, that it is like saving.

After 16 years, lost quite a lot n the bank lady already resigned.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.