images
75cfae95d9f67e6200d00c798772fca2.jpg

Sinkland should just allow ev tuktuk … take up less space and green

hellhole

Btw, the eye test is need to be done before book practical? In app it says so but website I haven't tried book further as the dates are too near n I have not get ready the safety gears.
just go to the school... if not busy... just say you want to do eye test...

busy... then you make appointment..

TimsTom

just go to the school... if not busy... just say you want to do eye test...

busy... then you make appointment..
As in can book first then go on the lesson day itself to check eye or make a special trip first to check?

TimsTom

dont end up be like her:

Wow chiobu spotted!! Dont curse me leh. 😐

rOKxRGJ.jpeg

i do the other way around.. KYM?
Keyi keyi. Never too late to learn something new. I don't have a car, family also no car. Just learnt it for fun too. Now class 2b also learn first then decide if getting bike (COE in SG no joke).

Walao, so budget LTA just give sticker to paste over the license. I thought they would issue new.

amankun

Keyi keyi. Never too late to learn something new. I don't have a car, family also no car. Just learnt it for fun too. Now class 2b also learn first then decide if getting bike (COE in SG no joke).

Walao, so budget LTA just give sticker to paste over the license. I thought they would issue new.
Not LTA, is TP paste one :o

Bloodbro32

ok la, i got 1 car and 5 bikes. I never drive far. only drove to KL few times.
But I rode my bikes very far until thailand sia. bikes is fun but have to be safe.

This weekend plan to ride to malaka jiak chicken rice ball

Evil_Boss

why no class 2?

got bored of riding. i did experience the bigger CC's before after 400cc... and it was pretty nice to ride... but after that i started working and just used it for transport le so i went back to a phantom TA200.. loved that bike so reliable.... no more joyriding.

kickim

Will those be expensive or current cheaper psb ones can just convert to clasp maybe?

After practical theres simulator lessons? So ur doctor letter exempts it and u went straight to road?

Ya, im thinking to buy open face first. Seen from youtube saying half cut might slide backwards, and the full face will affect hearing and talking (so like u said not suitable for lesson).

Theory lesson only A and B ya. What do u mean by spam?

50 bucks can get u a decent helmet, think have some cheapers ones around 40 bucks.
i read u can buy those helmet strap conversion kits online, but troublesome la got to cut n sew...

simulator de die u need to attend at least 1 lesson, the balance 2 lesson can skip if have the form endorsed by doctor.

open face helmet useful. but dun worry la, as u go along, have money u will buy more helmets.
last time my boss told me he has 8 helmets! i started with 1 open face for lessons, pass liao got another one for gf pillon, recently hand itchy just bought a modular.

TimsTom

ok la, i got 1 car and 5 bikes. I never drive far. only drove to KL few times.
But I rode my bikes very far until thailand sia. bikes is fun but have to be safe.

This weekend plan to ride to malaka jiak chicken rice ball
Wow. So many bikes! Interesting how u prefer the fun from bike and not the comfort from car when u travel far. So when travel with bike, needs higher cc bikes right?

50 bucks can get u a decent helmet, think have some cheapers ones around 40 bucks.
i read u can buy those helmet strap conversion kits online, but troublesome la got to cut n sew...

simulator de die u need to attend at least 1 lesson, the balance 2 lesson can skip if have the form endorsed by doctor.

open face helmet useful. but dun worry la, as u go along, have money u will buy more helmets.
last time my boss told me he has 8 helmets! i started with 1 open face for lessons, pass liao got another one for gf pillon, recently hand itchy just bought a modular.
I see then better to wait and get those come with clasp itself. If not diy troublesome and might do a bad job.

The images of the simulation very bad and caused u to have motion sickness kind of giddiness. Did the doctor easily give u the endorsement?

When 1 nov comes, maybe u might wanna get new one with clasp already 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.