Marine Terrace neighbours at war: Court orders one to pay other $345 and 'not physically' attack his mum

Linguist

They thought I was the one posting but I'm too atas for old people facebook. Maybe now have to get back to it to get traction
Duh. After hit u liao came up with that kind of excuse?

Lol... u also say they been fighting with ur mum online many times already don't know ur mum ID meh...

Hahaha!

boredom2012

If ur mum cannot stop then suggest u stop leaving the house at the same time with her.

Their target is her and not u? If that family follow yishun case at least u won't be implicated? Never underestimate the mindset of the children growing up in that kind of family...

Skirmish? Small wound?
Ridiculous leh... assault is assault... and there is blood and damage of property and neglect of court orders... SPH has enough reasons to step in and engage?
Lol been there before. Spf will not step in until they see bruise and blood. They don't care assault or not. The wound is really small. They just take a statement. Until they see blood or bruises. They will take action ask you want to charge that guy

limpoh

Duh. After hit u liao came up with that kind of excuse?

Lol... u also say they been fighting with ur mum online many times already don't know ur mum ID meh...

Hahaha!
I got nothing better to do than to stalk my mom and them? I got off facebook 8 years ago for good reason

myopenid

Ts ah ts. Suggest you stop doing whatever that’s provoking your neighbour, and grow up for once.

nobody will become so agitated for no reason.

Your cctv only show one side of story, I wonder what you did all these years to make them so angry.

Linguist

I got nothing better to do than to stalk my mom and them? I got off facebook 8 years ago for good reason
Another advice is to gather all the videos and documents etc label the file name clearly, zip and send via email to the ministers, SPH, MHA.

Don't send to news media though... if after 2 to 3 weeks no response despite u asking for follow up then u contact news media with the emails sent screenshot (don't send files) about minister and SPH/MHA never respond to u and ur police report made

limpoh

Another advice is to gather all the videos and documents etc label the file name clearly, zip and send via email to the ministers, SPH, MHA.

Don't send to news media though... if after 2 to 3 weeks no response despite u asking for follow up then u contact news media with the emails sent screenshot (don't send files) about minister and SPH/MHA never respond to u and ur police report made
I will try this thank you.

Pearce

Usually because such incident, mental and anger accumulate and then fight or stab people.

Why not go and tell your MP and then tell MP not doing anything. Ask the MP do they want another hdb stabbing incident?

Bui Kia

Was going out to work when neighbor's husband came out of their place and attacked me and my mom. Useless Marine Terrace police refused to make any arrests. Apparently you can go punch people and kick people and come out fine.

Apparently my mom and Jahaan were having online fights. And he just decided to attack the both of us.
More videos/photos soon.

Attack sequence:

Police definitely not going to do anything until yishun case 2

CCTV footage:

Two phones two cctvs damaged who's going to fork the money over:
https://imgur.com/a/Ff2alND

Sianzzz....only hear cibai here and there and no action 🥴 🥴
small matter only must damage ppls phone and cctv and somemore 2 women ...
ah bang sibei xia suay 🥴 🥴

waiting for part 2 .......

Not.banned.yet

Man jailed for punching another father over dispute at indoor playground​

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...man-bouncy-paradise-indoor-playground-5393601

O rly?
like tat why the below case punch only no weapon involve why go jail?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...er-over-dispute-at-indoor-playground.7163008/
Well. The keyword of this title is “arrest”.

not arrestable don’t mean not chargeable in court. An offence has take place, and police will investigate, and prosecutor will decide whether to charge.

socratesg

Was going out to work when neighbor's husband came out of their place and attacked me and my mom. Useless Marine Terrace police refused to make any arrests. Apparently you can go punch people and kick people and come out fine.

Apparently my mom and Jahaan were having online fights. And he just decided to attack the both of us.
More videos/photos soon.

Attack sequence:

Police definitely not going to do anything until yishun case 2

CCTV footage:

Two phones two cctvs damaged who's going to fork the money over:
https://imgur.com/a/Ff2alND

Lim Poh's laobu is Lim Bu ?
Her Laopeh is Lim Peh ?

meepokkia

Low ses issue.. the flats are old anyway. Stay gcb no such issue, only lawsuits with each other. Perhaps he can go sit inside jail and rotan come out will still beat your mother up..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.