I saw today kimly bought over coffeeshopblock 110 coffeeshop i thought kimly buy over ?
until now no renovation, nothing
still empty and shut
You mean Blk 323 yishun not near my blockYishun got murder case appear in news few days ago, anyone live near there?
I saw today kimly bought over coffeeshop
Why no news report![]()
Kimly bought Yishun Blk 110 Yishun Ring Road got news reportblock 110 coffeeshop i thought kimly buy over ?
until now no renovation, nothing
still empty and shut
Yup just saw the newsnews got report. many many months ago
I will prefer chencharu bto if want ballot
I will prefer chencharu bto if want ballot![]()
Sinkie couple leaving a Yishun HDB to live in a KL condo for the lower living costs in Malaysia
Still got chance some not release outlooks like i no chance to bto chencharu flats already
i havent 35 yet
and they keep pushing bto at that area
cham liao la...
Still got chance some not release out
I help my sibling apply 2nd time yishun bto and got the flat
This october help another sibling apply 3rm flat might got chance using FCS scheme![]()
Apply bto must near parent house higher chance got the flatstill have meh i remember almost entire plot of land alr got either bto or ec alr
Apply bto must near parent house higher chance got the flat
If not need ballot 3 to 5 times![]()