Sometimes I feel bad about being single and splurging on my hobbies

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

ramlee

we come alone to this world ... and we will also go alone from this world whether there are someone around us ... so it makes not much a difference ... but all is not lost, probably during our final stage of our life, we maybe able to see our deceased parent coming to fetch us ...
But people say that’s the devil in disguise :(

ramlee

Good what.. you got freedom for your spending.
If got family, everything goes to them first. Left almost little to yourself..
Then you wonder what meaning is there when you cannot even pamper yourself. :frown:
Worst, the bitach wants to control how you spend your marnee :(

if she knows you buyed 1 lot of shares for investment she will jjyy say simi sure loose marnee la, wait become like Hyflux la :(

but she can go and buy clothes to put on her fat torso and makeup to paint her ugly face :(

arsenalfc85

I am different from ts

I am single and I feel bad for always thinking of wanna lie flat

I cannot tahan liao. Really very tempted to lie flat.. >.<

nonameless

Ya same, I feel bad for my female toxic colleague's fiance. Seen all her pattern, don't know how he survive ... How many give in he have to make.

zzzzzzz

if can find someone to be with, when anyone happy can shares with each other so that happiness can x2
and if got anyone sad got each other for accompany so that saddness can divide 2
:frown:

zeozoe

The only downside is next time when I old and die, no one will be around me :(

I will prob state in my will that dun want funeral, just burn my body immediately after I died. Whatever money left donate to charity or give some to my caretaker
You ask your estate manager to post your funeral details on edmw with a token $200 to cover their transport/ time cost lorh. If you are still popular here by then, maybe some people will be curious enough to show up and find out who you were?

Anw, if single, I think no harm spending on your hobbies. Just make sure to save and plan for your retirement and the last few years when you are slowing down/ critically ill.

N4E.SI

You ask your estate manager to post your funeral details on edmw with a token $200 to cover their transport/ time cost lorh. If you are still popular here by then, maybe some people will be curious enough to show up and find out who you were?

Anw, if single, I think no harm spending on your hobbies. Just make sure to save and plan for your retirement and the last few years when you are slowing down/ critically ill.

If I am dead already, why will I bother about who comes to my funeral :(

My plan is to made instructions to immediately dispose my body no need waste any more money. The remaining of my assets can be donated to charity and help the living

enimen

Will TS be contributing corpse water next time? Inconvenience the downstairs neighbor leh. Better buy 1st floor unit best

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.