How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

IAmChiobu12M

image-13.png
Mai hao siao, many here also want date 10/10 chiobu and really think they Andy Lau

haveyourcake

How does my post indicate no guys chase? I'm asking how to score top 1% guy when all the girls want. And got guys chase doesn't mean got guys I like and I wanna chase I succeed.
sis, forget it la. the top 1% have hotter women in their early 20s for their pick, they can one week change one time also enough for years.

what kind of guy you want? 高富帅? should start considering which of the 3 is most important to you, and deprioritise the other 2 or be prepared to stay single.

how to attract the top 1%? very simple: be young enough, be pretty enough, be smart/ witty enough, have a good career and have a good family background. if you dont have the last few, just make sure your first 2 boxes are checked and make sure #2 is dialed to the extreme.

wongminmin

You got bro @wongminmin ! :(

Maybe you can ask your dad for his permission to share his censored will here. Just need to find a girl who is willing to wait with you for your inheritance. :o

*Touch wood
@crimsontactics wlwlwlwl Bro Spike everyday purposely must tag moi 1 time!!! Bro Crimson!!! :(
Is Bro Spike interested in moi? Bro Crimson!!! :(

Spike

I get where you are coming from, but some people have really low self-esteem.

One guy feels like women will hiam his job, so he's trying to climb higher before he starts to even go on a dating app. Another one thinks hes too ugly 无药可救, so on and so forth. Trust me, I have tried. I even tried persuading one of them over a weekend to at least set up a profile, but he wants to wait until he's "good enough". How good is good enough really? There is a serious lack of self love in some people, and very hard to psycho them out of it. Tbh, hanging around them too much you will also feel damn sien.
I recommend you leave them be. People who truly want a way out will find a way out.

nujiln

Mai hao siao, many here also want date 10/10 chiobu and really think they Andy Lau
Aiya online bravado and fantasies only lah. Not reflective of real life selves.

Hard fact of life- Bak chai also wants 1.75m tall guys earning $20k per mth

This is exactly what I have been saying

80% of females only aim for the top 20-30% men, and consider the rest of the average guys as non-human

But they will vehemently deny and say they are only looking for a kind hearted decent man

Then you ask them what is a kind hearted decent man, she will tell you above certain height, earn higher than certain income level, have cars, stay private housing, career-ambitious, preferably is doctor lawyer or investment banker etc :rolleyes:
The traits that are considered "higher social status" also subjective from person to person. That's why I think the best time to get a partner, at least in Singapore, is while still studying. Once people enter working life, we become much more cognisant about factors like career, wealth, etc and it's only natural.

0expzainan

if interested just let him know, dont give hints, receiver for some guys are turned off, or some are very oblivious, so they wont catch clues de

XiaoChilli

Nv chase before.
If u like a guy give him green light he will chase you.
I think I more traditional prefer to be chased.
If girl chase guy later the guy take for granted or worse still brag to everyone got girl chase him. Or he can also be tgt with the girl and not like her.
Dont like heartbreaks.

PeanutButterJellyfish

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
My suggestion is be direct. Hints are useless to guys as guys will get wrong signal not knowing if the girl is just friendly or into him

On another note
Do girls really like persistency?
When is no a no? When is it a game?
When I confess and get a no, do I try again and again?

charliebrown

i only noe...
every time i try to b friendly, try take e initiative to start a convo,
e v next moment, they show me why i nv should. and i regretted deep deep every round.
and my adv to u eben u look like andy lau. dun.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.