How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

Spike

Nv chase before.
If u like a guy give him green light he will chase you.
I think I more traditional prefer to be chased.
If girl chase guy later the guy take for granted or worse still brag to everyone got girl chase him. Or he can also be tgt with the girl and not like her.
Dont like heartbreaks.
I had before! But I didn't brag! ;)

IAmChiobu12M

My suggestion is be direct. Hints are useless to guys as guys will get wrong signal not knowing if the girl is just friendly or into him

On another note
Do girls really like persistency?
When is no a no? When is it a game?
When I confess and get a no, do I try again and again?
Depends. Girls who have a lot people chase, say no twice can move on. Girls that still keep hang out with you and no obvious no no, can keep trying. Likely just insecure and unsure of you being fkxboy. This kind persistent can win.

CaptchaCheebeh

The key to winning a high (or above average) value man is to bypass the looks competition and connect with them on a deeper level. Don't try to beat the hot 20+ year old influencer wannabes and club hoes, your profile will just get left-swiped on dating apps, and you'll just be ignored at clubs unless the guy has beer goggles on.

Be the charming, sweet, attentive lady at his church volunteer group or run club or gym class or office. Win him over with your personality and get him to be comfortable with you. Also be sure to indicate your interest in him clearly, but gently.

aarontansp

Wow! Really epic. A lot of sexual fantasies going to come from members here... ?
Screenshot-2025-10-19-20-12-34-956-com-miui-gallery.jpg

daveteo88

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
1st, go community center sign up for cooking class. You want men to like you, satisfy his stomach. Making man go on date and pay for expensive meal is a turnoff. Going to his house to show off your cooking skill is the real deal.

2nd, go to church. Don't go Buddhist or Taoist temple. This one is all boomers with big belly. Go church and you will see a lot of yandao.

3rd, pretend to love his mother. When his mother want to wash the dishes after dinner, quickly take over. After that mop the whole kitchen.

TOKARA

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
Yes fan jian

Kuudere

It really depends on which part of the 1% spectrum you are referring to. Would you prefer men from old money families, or self-made nouveau riche?

The common denominator for both is that there has to be physical attraction, with the both of you being on the same frequency. The former isn't too difficult to achieve; the beauty standards in Singapore is not as high as that in say Korea or Japan. Most Singaporean Chinese men subscribe to East Asian beauty standards; think doe eyes, long voluminous hair, a slender physique, and a fair complexion. A woman with these qualities would be easily considered above average back in Singapore. Chasing someone without mutual physical attraction would likely be perceived as harrassment.

On the other hand, being on the same frequency is much harder. It isn't easy to fake having the same vibes on being on the same page overnight, especially to the discerning eye. This usually has to be cultivated over time.

I found that men from old money families differ from the self-made nouveau riche in their taste of women in that the former generally prefers sophisticated women, while the latter prefers those with the "girl-next-door" vibes. Men from established families usually like their partners who can carry themselves well and are good conversationalists; fluent in both current affairs and small talk, as well as non-verbal communication. Marrying into these families with parental approval usually requires one to be from a similar family background. They always love saying "If we know where you come from, then we can tell where you will be going".

But again, this is just my personal observation distilled from my limited personal experience and encounters.
I am from old money family and prefer girl next door. Came from neighbourhood school background all the way. Family don't have parental approval, as long as I meet the girl I like, can close shop already.

I think those that are into sophisticated women, are maybe used to enjoying the high life since young. Of which, I didn't experienced that since my family was extremely business-centric and frugal.
ON running shoes has those special foam that helps u run faster :)
Must invest in expensive carbon plate shoes!!

crimsontactics

I am from old money family and prefer girl next door. Came from neighbourhood school background all the way. Family don't have parental approval, as long as I meet the girl I like, can close shop already.

I think those that are into sophisticated women, are maybe used to enjoying the high life since young. Of which, I didn't experienced that since my family was extremely business-centric and frugal.

Must invest in expensive carbon plate shoes!!
Please merry moi Bro Kuudere!!! :(

yperic

I think Girl chase Guy shall be more easy as compare to Guy chase Girl lor.

evilduxy

Mai hao siao, many here also want date 10/10 chiobu and really think they Andy Lau
i young time try to jio bah bah cai since i also bb cannot hiam much but than bah cai hiam me instead...tell me liao i too short for her dream guy of 1.8+ n i only 174

in the end teach me bb means to die bbfa mai think of settling

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.