How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

toolbox03

Imo fats distribution is quite proportional one leh. Slim and E is quite unlikely. The fats dont go anywhr else but only boob area? Lol
Possible, this type usually she was dino then slim down

but if no maintain then will be back to dino

XiaoChilli

Not true, if a delusional dinobu who have super high confidence vs a 8/10 chiobu who low self esteem plus been hurt too much, the latter is easier to chase and manipulate.
How 8/10 get low self esteem
Since young get alot of praises, alot of guys woo

IAmChiobu12M

How 8/10 get low self esteem
Since young get alot of praises, alot of guys woo
Hmm, I have low self esteem even though I'm not ugly?

Even when I was at most prime and chio like early 20s my self esteem was the lowest.

And I can assure you most of the time the more good looking the more inferior. Anyway is never about looks.

Is her growing up years, how has she been treated. My parents never treated me right. And my first rs ex also always pua me. So I always thought I'm not good enough. Is only when I aged, I start to learn to be more confident (even so, I'm still learning and can be easily manipulated)

PES1989

Like this buang face with big boobs will guys like if compared to swee face with A or B
各花入各眼 aka one man's meat is another man's poison. My ex dinobu colleagues are married btw. For me still prefer swee face with A or B, my ex fall under the latter category.

IAmChiobu12M

objectively, i dont think the girl i liked was more chio. but subjectively, i did preferred the girl i liked in terms of look. maybe their personality also played a part.

the girl that chased me was too strong-willed for me. she made it very clear to me and everyone around us that she liked me.

but if i can turn back time, maybe i would have chosen her, its probably much better to be tgt with someone that loves you more than you love her.
Wah the girl that chase you damn alpha! Hmm depending on your personality type ba? If you also alpha, long term you sure pissed off too. Caz both won't give in.

How come you start to have regrets? Is it caz the current wife not your most ideal?

IAmChiobu12M

Doesn't that answer your own question? Just pretend to stop playing nice and they will like you :o
I never pretend to play nice. I was being very nice and obsessed lol. But when I stop having filter rosy lenses and bochap. Even dare attitude or say no back. That when things start becoming different but usually is after a long time. Probably they regret and realised no one ever admire them this much LOL.

fortunecat

I never pretend to play nice. I was being very nice and obsessed lol. But when I stop having filter rosy lenses and bochap. Even dare attitude or say no back. That when things start becoming different but usually is after a long time. Probably they regret and realised no one ever admire them this much LOL.
I say pretend to stop playing nice, not pretend to play nice...

IAmChiobu12M

Not true. Due to evolutionary traits, guy no rike chiu, still will keep chiu around. Rike CDC voucher, just keep first, sure will use at some point.

Once they find something better, will kik chiu to the kerb.

If chiu wan the guy to make the first move in modern times, getting more and more difficult. Dangerous times for guys. Rast time can test water, hold hand test. Nao touch hand without consent may tio cane.

If chiu are doing something that chiu know he likes, then chiu are not being chiurself. And is a matter of time b4 conflict and split because of that.

The best chiu can do is just present the best version of yourself, make an effort to look good (your idea of looking good, not his) and hope everything else falls into place on their own. Physical appearance does matter. Don't have to look rike sic code but don't look sloppy either.

Good Ruck!

😢
I realised ever since me too movement, guys becomes extremely wary liao...jin sad.

Last time normal physical contact is normal. Nowadays become like so careful.

charliebrown

at the top 20% of men, they do care. The linguistic ability of a woman tells you how well educated and sophisticated someone is.
I’m not sure if some of the guys I know are the top 20% but they are pretty well to do and went to elite schools. They won’t want the ah lian type, no matter how pretty (unless for a fling). their partners are not just pretty, but also go to branded schools as well and from good family background. 门当户对. They won’t just go for looks - pretty girls are a dime a dozen.
how to consider urself as top 20%?
by salary top 80% tile?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.