shinmin.... female diner after eating HDL fruit platters, kena lao sai and fainted... sent to hospital...

Not.banned.yet

2 of my colleagues went on holiday to India, separately.
Both ended up bad lau 💩.
Hospitalised even.
Step one. Avoid their water. Only drink from bottle.
Step two. Avoid coffee and tea and iced drinks, they probably used their tap water to make them.

I rmb one of my trips. We managed to avoid all until one day, we were treated fruit juice with their ICE. Within 2h, diarrhoea visited us.

N4E.SI

She on the spot lao sai and fainted at HDL?

That will be a quite mess... imagine she lying in a pool of :poop::poop::poop: at the restoran

TLCTLC88

same like me after i ate cut fruits and cornflakes at a hotel breakfast in India, kena food poisoning and 40deg fever
When I was in India for work trip, I dare not eat their fruits and salad. Strictly go for cooked food only. I even brought my own fruits from SG, washed them with bottled water only.

weiess

my tiong no good...
the news say HDL 展调查.. meaning HDL ownself investigate ownself..??

cleverman

normally case like this, will push to the supplier... better come clean, who is the supplier that supply fruits to HDL?

Newtype_com

Step one. Avoid their water. Only drink from bottle.
Step two. Avoid coffee and tea and iced drinks, they probably used their tap water to make them.

I rmb one of my trips. We managed to avoid all until one day, we were treated fruit juice with their ICE. Within 2h, diarrhoea visited us.

You are NOT strong enough to withstand the DELTA

One does not simply eat more snake! 🐍

NuaMan

She on the spot lao sai and fainted at HDL?

That will be a quite mess... imagine she lying in a pool of :poop::poop::poop: at the restoran
Sibeh jialat if really happen liddat.
Imagine the sai smell permeating the air throughout the whole restaurant, affecting other diners.

Dopod007

My uncle went India for business trip before . Drank some bottled water from roadside stall , end up Lau Sai for 2wks + n put on drip in hospital 😱
Don't trust road side mineral water over there, most likely they filled with their tap water which is undrinkable...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.