Would be more effective if those sick wear masks but some of them are just so stubborn or selfishJust stay masked at high human traffic areas, like public transport.
Ntuc and pharmacies all have it just that it is a bit more costly.I see before got 3 in 1 covid test kit that test covid influenzas a and b, not sure where the person got it
I see before got 3 in 1 covid test kit that test covid influenzas a and b, not sure where the person got it
alot of people tio influenza a
Yes. Get the test kit n swap lah.My mum hot ot too, I was so worried
Old people got it is no joke.
It is true many got it?
I googled apparently watsons haveOk. I don't have that and I went to 4 doctors and none of them advised to do the test he said the treatments are the same regardless.
My mum whole body so weak she need someone to hold on her shoulder.Yes. Get the test kit n swap lah.
Say NO to going back orpice!everyone still going work to spread
Flu jab is one good protection, but it isn't a full protection. Flu vaccine only reduces the chance of full blown effect of Flu, even if you infected with Influenza A, your effects will be mild.Took flu vac in Feb. Hope it is useful.
Nowadays, we are back to pre covid period where people do not even bother about basic hygiene.
If something similar to Covid strikes again, the infection rate confirm high. Just hope not thr X Virus
My company WFO since Feb last yearWFH is the only way
U see those patients at polyclinic n hospitals are not putting on mask as well..I was like wtf..Took flu vac in Feb. Hope it is useful.
Nowadays, we are back to pre covid period where people do not even bother about basic hygiene.
If something similar to Covid strikes again, the infection rate confirm high. Just hope not thr X Virus
I am going to take influenza jab..foc.Took flu vac in Feb. Hope it is useful.
Yes at least there is a layer of protection..though not 100% shield..Flu jab is one good protection, but it isn't a full protection. Flu vaccine only reduces the chance of full blown effect of Flu, even if you infected with Influenza A, your effects will be mild.
But the best protection is still basic hygiene. Wear a mask in crowded areas, like public transport. I always wear it, because there are a lot people on mrt/buses coughing and sneezing machines out there.
MOH removed the requirement to wear mask in clinics post covidU see those patients at polyclinic n hospitals are not putting on mask as well..I was like wtf..
Dear all,
My whole family got the Influenza A.
It cost me 400++ on consultation and medication.
Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.
Go for it if it's free. In recent years, I have been paying my own, $30 per jab is cheap compared to the suffering and medical bills when you kena flu.I am going to take influenza jab..foc.
So far government very quiet on this...MOH removed the requirement to wear mask in clinics post covid
Not a good move in my opinion.
Sent a wrong message across
Sinkies not like Japanese, need to drill in the culture of wearing mask when sick