Is Shu Qi still hot or become ahjumma already?
Li xinjie becomes quite auntie looking aldy
Shu qi still damm hot for her age
Is Shu Qi still hot or become ahjumma already?
Binged all during long weekend. I find shu qi damn keyi for her age...
Bbfa harder to kidnap cos heavyso it's true there is risk of kena kidnap to work scam center if go solo holiday in SEA like thailand??![]()
Not worth the effortBbfa harder to kidnap cos heavy
Exactly, bbfa got no friends also so cannot call them to scam...Not worth the effort
M18. Good showR21 drama?
Wasted lah the show. If r21 then nice since the guy merry all the 3 girls. His stead also part of the scamM18. Good show
All say got plot twist, is it twist until the 2 female leads become scam big boss?I only at ep2
yes... its obvious that it is Bangkok... i understand that they use a fictional city name due to sensitivity issues... but i dun understand why the police talk malayActually i don't understand why now a days chinese film maker they make movies especially overseas type they like to fiction the language or country. I see like got thai language speaking then like got duno what language speaking. Sibei confusing. If they film in Thailand as background why can't just adopt all the thai style
Actually i think they talk thai malay indo and pino. Aiya. They make the movie become boh ho kuayes... its obvious that it is Bangkok... i understand that they use a fictional city name due to sensitivity issues... but i dun understand why the police talk malayis it cos Shuqi character is supposed to be from KL?
ok lah not too bad, ignore those languages, at least the plot twist is there to make u second/third guess the plot many times.Actually i think they talk thai malay indo and pino. Aiya. They make the movie become boh ho kua
No lah. I can't stand movie plot is like 4th world country. Duno which parallel universe they from sia. I need the world or country that can be related to us. If they say ok the plot happens at Thailand Myanmar or Cambodia i can relate better.ok lah not too bad, ignore those languages, at least the plot twist is there to make u second/third guess the plot many times.
sensitive mah, if they refer to BKK, later tio shoot by Thai gov lol probably even bar the drama totally to be screened in BKK netflix.No lah. I can't stand movie plot is like 4th world country. Duno which parallel universe they from sia. I need the world or country that can be related to us. If they say ok the plot happens at Thailand Myanmar or Cambodia i can relate better.