titusilvering
Actually a lot stuff no need can cut costs.Tell them don’t need bas because no one will turn up
No need embalming and makeup![]()
Actually a lot stuff no need can cut costs.Tell them don’t need bas because no one will turn up
No need embalming and makeup![]()
Chop up and cook into Muthu curry.roughly how much does it cost?
5k enough?
When it really hit someone, those thoughts of cut cost, do away this n that, will disappear....Actually a lot stuff no need can cut costs.
roughly how much does it cost?
5k enough?
or 488 or 48 packageNo have 4888 cheaper packages?
So far all the lobang I have is to get me into voluntary roles with funeral directors, I haven't earned a single cent as an undertaker. Not that I mind la, because not all money is that easy to earn. For me, I give and take, and take what is given lor. If they give me a pro bono role, I take it up because that's what is offered lor.Night watch team....
Actually how to apply for such jobs?
Nooooooooo, you need to plan ahead and stand by your principals. Do not get sway by the funeral OrganizersWhen it really hit someone, those thoughts of cut cost, do away this n that, will disappear....
I was looking around. The cheapest I found wasErm I'm a voluntary helper not a funeral director, if you are interested to find out more you can write in to look for an employee of the company. https://directfuneral.com.sg/contact-us/ They would be able to advise you further.
I cannot speak for other funeral director companies because I don't have enough experience, but for a straight case i.e. Direct Cremation – Buddhist / Taoist it costs $1,800, with 9% GST $1,962 from Direct Funeral Services.
I know have. But for Direct Funeral, I like the work I did with them because they are open and offer itemised billing, so everything is in black and white, no room for dispute. I also used to work for a Seng Heng Celestial Funeral Services, their pricing is much more competitive because they don't do so much advertisement, I like them very much too. If it interests you you might want to contact them: https://shcelestial.sg/contact-us/
If dun need any wake. Just the coffin n chanting ritual b4 send to burn.I used to help out at Direct Funeral Services for their Buddhist funerals, and here is what you can get for $5,888 inclusive of 9% GST $6,417.92:
Embalming, Handling & Encoffin Service 1 Collection of Deceased 2 Professional Embalming & Makeup 3 Peace Casket (E04) Preparation of Memorial Ceremony 4 Wake
– Void Deck Enclosure
– Round Table
– Square Table
– Chairs
– Fans
– General Lighting5 Floral Arrangement – Chrysanthemums 6 Photo Enlargement
– 1 Large Photo with 10” X 12” Wooden Frame
– 6 Passport Size Photos7 Dignified Buddhist Altar Set-up 8 Buddhist Blanket 9 Condolence Donation Book Coordination of Funeral Service & Memorial Ceremony 10 Professional Service Team 11 Buddhist Prayer Service
– Encoffinment – Final Night – Funeral12 Vegetarian Offering
– Encoffinment – Final Night – Funeral13 Buddha Offerings 14 Incense, Candles & Other Prayer Items 15 Mobile Toilet Funeral Procession Service 16 Di Zang Wang Pu Sa Hearse 17 Air Conditioned Bus for 45 Pax 18 Towel Souvenirs for Guests After Care Service 19 Flower Water Items Not Included In Package :
– Chiller
– Catering
– Drinks & Snacks
– Mourning Garments
For fuss free and affordable niches and urns, I'll recommend Mandai Crematorium and Columbarium i.e. government managed ones. They can offer good quality and service without bursting a hole in your pockets.
Is this for one night or? Never indicate how many nights songka..I used to help out at Direct Funeral Services for their Buddhist funerals, and here is what you can get for $5,888 inclusive of 9% GST $6,417.92:
Embalming, Handling & Encoffin Service 1 Collection of Deceased 2 Professional Embalming & Makeup 3 Peace Casket (E04) Preparation of Memorial Ceremony 4 Wake
– Void Deck Enclosure
– Round Table
– Square Table
– Chairs
– Fans
– General Lighting5 Floral Arrangement – Chrysanthemums 6 Photo Enlargement
– 1 Large Photo with 10” X 12” Wooden Frame
– 6 Passport Size Photos7 Dignified Buddhist Altar Set-up 8 Buddhist Blanket 9 Condolence Donation Book Coordination of Funeral Service & Memorial Ceremony 10 Professional Service Team 11 Buddhist Prayer Service
– Encoffinment – Final Night – Funeral12 Vegetarian Offering
– Encoffinment – Final Night – Funeral13 Buddha Offerings 14 Incense, Candles & Other Prayer Items 15 Mobile Toilet Funeral Procession Service 16 Di Zang Wang Pu Sa Hearse 17 Air Conditioned Bus for 45 Pax 18 Towel Souvenirs for Guests After Care Service 19 Flower Water Items Not Included In Package :
– Chiller
– Catering
– Drinks & Snacks
– Mourning Garments
For fuss free and affordable niches and urns, I'll recommend Mandai Crematorium and Columbarium i.e. government managed ones. They can offer good quality and service without bursting a hole in your pockets.
May i ask how old are u? Not pangtang to already settle everything liaoI already 交代 to apply all necessary docu and slot ready and get my body cremated on the same day or next day if I mati. No need hold simi funeral
Meanwhile stinkies males made to do guard duty for free.You got lobang to do night duties so that the whole family can sleep? Tiagong from 11pm to 7am $150 per night![]()
Nahroughly how much does it cost?
5k enough?
pay a neighbour less money to do for chiu loh ... if u are a true bbfaNah
Cheap ones mean take body , cremate , scatter.
Job accomplish
What $5000
Chop up and cook into Muthu curry.
Is enough. They got environmental frendly paper coffin that is strong enough to contain a body and easily degragrable. The undertakers can arrange a pick up from hospital morge straight to crematorium.roughly how much does it cost?
5k enough?
2k doable but exclude nicheIf dun need any wake. Just the coffin n chanting ritual b4 send to burn.
Got tis option? How much if hv?