what is considered a low cost funeral

kuti-kuti

If I a Christian does it affect me? Haha.. I go to heaven leh..

All this what people alive said so.. it like those what 黑令旗 what revenge.. all said by alive people.. does it happen? I see till now I don't feel it happen.. if real the recent case namewee die now le..

Alot said throw in water more expensive than having a urn at temple.. but all throw in water.. those build for urn or tablets all lose money le.. so i always feel is those who have all this business one spreading all this..
Ayoh. If u mention xtians, they also believe i. Body resurrection, body return back to earth.

kuti-kuti

Isn't this just another variation of pascal's wager? 🤷‍♂️
I just saying just play on safe side when u only got 1 choice to make or break it. If u choose burial and ends up heavens say cremation still ok, u still got nothing to lose. Whereas if u choose cremation and sea burial and heavens say sorry.... then how?

ramlee

I just saying just play on safe side when u only got 1 choice to make or break it. If u choose burial and ends up heavens say cremation still ok, u still got nothing to lose. Whereas if u choose cremation and sea burial and heavens say sorry.... then how?
Be 孤魂野鬼 nor :(

Lifetime warranty

Ayoh. If u mention xtians, they also believe i. Body resurrection, body return back to earth.
What use? Haha.. seriously if new body or spirit go into heaven.. the dead or old body rot in the heaven to resurrection when Jesus come back? I don't believe lah.. like those mummy in Egypt? Which one came back alive? Haha..

Anyway just a normal chat.. for me.. I only believe yolo.. make the life now meaningful for myself..

Nuclear Boy

If don’t like Bedok water burial, can consider cheap air ticket to Indonesia then volcano burial :crazy:
I don't mind going like this if someone can help put me into this pose while I go through rigor mortis, and slowly lower me into the magma.

giphy.gif

kuti-kuti

What use? Haha.. seriously if new body or spirit go into heaven.. the dead or old body rot in the heaven to resurrection when Jesus come back? I don't believe lah.. like those mummy in Egypt? Which one came back alive? Haha..

Anyway just a normal chat.. for me.. I only believe yolo.. make the life now meaningful for myself..
Death not simi yolo lah.

Remember the body is a temple of Jesus. Die go burn and throw into sea, then when judgement day how? The angels blows trumpets to raise the dead from grave but when u no remains left how? Whereas those buried remains will rise up when they hear the trumpet

391c8bb9-d9d2-4766-b9c6-f2add718b8c3-thumbnail.jpg

Nuclear Boy

This afternoon I walked past a hdb pavillion funeral wake.I was surprised to see they using red plastic chairs and using pink plastic sheets over the wooden foldable tables.
Isn't white colour is the normal for funeral wake.
That's a good point... White is used for funeral, pink and red for celebrations.

kuti-kuti

This afternoon I walked past a hdb pavillion funeral wake.I was surprised to see they using red plastic chairs and using pink plastic sheets over the wooden foldable tables.
Isn't white colour is the normal for funeral wake.
笑喪

Lifetime warranty

Death not simi yolo lah.

Remember the body is a temple of Jesus. Die go burn and throw into sea, then when judgement day how? The angels blows trumpets to raise the dead from grave but when u no remains left how? Whereas those buried remains will rise up when they hear the trumpet

Haha.. after 2025.. those already been nothing.. so I believe stop dreaming on this lah.. haha

English Teacher

Death not simi yolo lah.

Singapore GG lah.
Your burial site like only 5 years lease AFAIK. After that is forced to burn.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.