Retrenched folks of Dec2025 fall in!!!~~~~~

sg-united

mom minimum 2 weeks/mth compensation for the years u done everything else can be considered bonus/xtra

more than 6 mths equate u dun wan to find job
Yes, this is what MoM plays with statistics.

They will say that you chose not to work.

~sabaisabai~

Precisely. May and already retrenched makes a lot of difference.
yalor, then he so fast start the thread and ask all retrenched fall in
sekali he not retrenched leh, cos may retrenched not 100% sure retrench😂

SpawnXp

that time kana retrenched, or should i say lost the job because company closing down.
then went to find MP.
didnt get a chance to talk to him, but the people there help me fill up some forms
2 weeks later, i got sms saying they are giving me some sort of support . $250 x 3 .
ok la.

Laneige

Hi All, im looking to see if retrenched folks over here can help to have a community on this forum.

I may have been retrenched, but thinking to take a break from job search until after chinese new year
I tot u have some earlier thread n tot u long bbq liao
Or maybe I mixed up
But v surprised at how fast this thread going

Laneige

that time kana retrenched, or should i say lost the job because company closing down.
then went to find MP.
didnt get a chance to talk to him, but the people there help me fill up some forms
2 weeks later, i got sms saying they are giving me some sort of support . $250 x 3 .
ok la.
Why they never asked if u have saving n just give u money
Then again maybe those desperate will go find mp
Others will continue to bite it thru or some got savingd

coyote

i bought my current resale ea without agent in 2009

the seller put up in newspapers we saw i think if i didnt remember wrongly

Wow. 16 years ago, still got people list their properties on newspaper? And your family actually bought newspaper and searched for properties on newspaper? 🙏😓

zuppeur

Im jealous ehhh!!
if you are not trolling or lying...
Could i guess if u work in stat board? Or essential service like healthcare/military/defence/scdf kind?

private sector
manufacturing

Lchlch

Hi All, im looking to see if retrenched folks over here can help to have a community on this forum.

I may have been retrenched, but thinking to take a break from job search until after chinese new year
Unless one don't need to support family or single

SpawnXp

Why they never asked if u have saving n just give u money
Then again maybe those desperate will go find mp
Others will continue to bite it thru or some got savingd
Dont know leh. They give i just take lor
Lol

ramlee

then went to find MP.
ok la.
can sic what form? I'm going to see Chee Hong Tart tomorrow night :(

SpawnXp

can sic what form? I'm going to see Chee Hong Tart tomorrow night :(
dont remember what form
its green color
ask me fill up name and details
the rest they help me fill up
i thought no use
end up 2 weeks got sms ask me go take cheque

3G SAINT

then went to find MP.
ok la.
You go comcare direct can get $500-$600 if stayed 3rm flat in PAP ward:)

Some pple scare lose face dare not go comcare get short term financial assistance but 不拿白不拿:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.