highsulphur
Walao ehNo official yet but hopefully start Jan
You mentioned like it's official
Walao ehNo official yet but hopefully start Jan
This particular type of people operate on a philosophy of 'Never ask, never know. No harm asking.'https://mothership.sg/2025/12/singapore-wedding-venue-influencer-christmas-eve-free-sponsorship/
See the images inside got state
oh mothership deleted the post that showed the IG handle. But can look at the controversy on the person who cried abt psle or sth la. Sara sth de.
Make me happy for 10 seconds.Walao eh
You mentioned like it's official
My experience was opposite. Switched to iPhone and never went back to Android.Is it? I used iPhone donkey years ago and hated it... And never came back to ios...
Was the time where the iPhone home button got issue with that version... Was it iPhone 5 or something?
It’s more like demanding loThis particular type of people operate on a philosophy of 'Never ask, never know. No harm asking.'
In other words, very 'thick-skin'.![]()
My experience was opposite. Switched to iPhone and never went back to Android.
Also switched to Mac and never went back to Windows.
flagship phone is usually about the camera.I wanted to wait for the 17 Ultra but decided not to spend 1k+ on a phone though the Specs damn good.
Even the Poco 8 Ultra, battery life is amazing. Dunno how they can squeeze so much juice into a slim phone still.
You don't view SG60 voucher as your cash? lolWhy do you even have to pay for labour $60 when is due to their software update issue? Not ur fault what. Out of warranty so what?
Both times I repair i use sg60 voucher dun even need cash
Not really, as long dun need pay I okYou don't view SG60 voucher as your cash? lol
this is a failed project la...No official yet but hopefully start Jan
using SG60 voucher is still paying what.... lolNot really, as long dun need pay I ok
is true.. i admit i dunno how to operate an iphone or mac properlyMy experience was opposite. Switched to iPhone and never went back to Android.
Also switched to Mac and never went back to Windows.
Is given to me mah. No need to tap into my savingsusing SG60 voucher is still paying what.... lol
We shall see.this is a failed project la...
what if the share price of the stock drop below $10? become 100 shares again? End up investors sell on odd lot market? lol
hello.. the rule is for the whole SGX board.. .not just DBS alone lehWe shall see.
Temasek has largest shareholding in dbs. Government backed
Of course I know not just dbs. Just using as example like many others and since the counter is more than $10.hello.. the rule is for the whole SGX board.. .not just DBS alone leh
what has temasek and dbs got to do with how the rule is decided
Just start buying odd lots bro, don't think too muchOf course I know not just dbs. Just using as example like many others and since the counter is more than $10.
For now whether they will implement or not , if you are into odd lot then just accumulate to multiple of 100. If they start then better you can buy more
The purpose is to allow retail investor to afford
Erm...I already hold dbs shares and still buyingJust start buying odd lots bro, don't think too much