Velton
How you know??Still virgin![]()
talk to him then. try understand how he feels and guide & counsel if needed.
30years later maybe she die liao
Did you invest already?dbs stock...
Come next year Jan 2026, when SGX start the lot size of 10 shares/lot for counter trading at more than $10,
we can see more retail investors entering as they can afford
currently it is 100 shares/lot so using dbs as example, it is $5000/lot
10 shares/lot = $500
We should see buyers shift from odd lot to board lot
I am already in dbsDid you invest already?
https://mothership.sg/2025/12/singapore-wedding-venue-influencer-christmas-eve-free-sponsorship/Who?? What??
Officially confirmed?dbs stock...
Come next year Jan 2026, when SGX start the lot size of 10 shares/lot for counter trading at more than $10,
WelcomeThanks ah.
No official yet but hopefully start JanOfficially confirmed?
Walao ehNo official yet but hopefully start Jan
This particular type of people operate on a philosophy of 'Never ask, never know. No harm asking.'https://mothership.sg/2025/12/singapore-wedding-venue-influencer-christmas-eve-free-sponsorship/
See the images inside got state
oh mothership deleted the post that showed the IG handle. But can look at the controversy on the person who cried abt psle or sth la. Sara sth de.
Make me happy for 10 seconds.Walao eh
You mentioned like it's official
My experience was opposite. Switched to iPhone and never went back to Android.Is it? I used iPhone donkey years ago and hated it... And never came back to ios...
Was the time where the iPhone home button got issue with that version... Was it iPhone 5 or something?
It’s more like demanding loThis particular type of people operate on a philosophy of 'Never ask, never know. No harm asking.'
In other words, very 'thick-skin'.![]()
My experience was opposite. Switched to iPhone and never went back to Android.
Also switched to Mac and never went back to Windows.
flagship phone is usually about the camera.I wanted to wait for the 17 Ultra but decided not to spend 1k+ on a phone though the Specs damn good.
Even the Poco 8 Ultra, battery life is amazing. Dunno how they can squeeze so much juice into a slim phone still.
You don't view SG60 voucher as your cash? lolWhy do you even have to pay for labour $60 when is due to their software update issue? Not ur fault what. Out of warranty so what?
Both times I repair i use sg60 voucher dun even need cash
Not really, as long dun need pay I okYou don't view SG60 voucher as your cash? lol