Value dollar store made me realised how overcharged other shops are [NO referral links]

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Taka cold storage yesterday late afternoons

bought this before but was like so many years ago

eaten like how one would prep cornflakes or any cereal meals right?

somehow me dun really enjoy it that much :o

can't recall how it ended up for the rest of the uneaten pieces :s22:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Only Xtra outlets?
syioknya1-69401c42aaa9a.jpg
should apply to all outlets .. no?

since its house brands are also available at non Xtra/Finest outlets as well

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
should apply to all outlets .. no?

since its house brands are also available at non Xtra/Finest outlets as well
hmmm .. come to think of it

better to ask auntie staff beforehand to confirm before purchase

just to avoid unnecessary confrontation :o

* from the ad it sure does states: participating outlets FairPrice Xtra

🤔

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
I only saw customer service counter at xtra b4 tbh...normal outlet wher got this kind of counter
just odd don't u think so?
as other normal ntuc outlets are also carrying their own house brands as well? :s22:

like what's up w/ the differential treatment at all

PlasMa

Hi, anyone encounter this issue when redeeming the $5 grabgift voucher in the grab app but it says fully redeem?

addict951

First timing claiming grab gift voucher.
When to grabgift inside the app, key the code inside n it shows fully redeem. Not sure what I did wrong.
Eh you go to the GIFT option and redeem the code hor.
not directly copy paste on to the blank space in the promo code page hor

you open Grab then on top you see
FOOD DINE OUT Transport Mart, etc right?
You go thru this then tap on GIFTS
Then go in liao you see top right, the icon that looks like a little present one
Go in then paste the code to that gift code space
It will ask you whether want redeem food, or mart or transport voucher
Try

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.