Value dollar store made me realised how overcharged other shops are [NO referral links]

Skoda29

This mini tin biscuit reappearing in ABC outlets but more costly compared to the $1 and $1.95 batches last time.
Expiry in 05/27.
Bukit Gombak.

Vegitto

This mini tin biscuit reappearing in ABC outlets but more costly compared to the $1 and $1.95 batches last time.
Expiry in 05/27.
Bukit Gombak.

wah sad. Last time I only managed to buy coffee and oreo flavour, never got to try durian

whatheheck

Kimchi 50% this week emptyuc
Moi bought 4 bottles cook kimchi soup this rainy weekend
1f973.png

me see an empty shelf :(

TrueB1ue

Eh you go to the GIFT option and redeem the code hor.
not directly copy paste on to the blank space in the promo code page hor

you open Grab then on top you see
FOOD DINE OUT Transport Mart, etc right?
You go thru this then tap on GIFTS
Then go in liao you see top right, the icon that looks like a little present one
Go in then paste the code to that gift code space
It will ask you whether want redeem food, or mart or transport voucher
Try
So redeem fir transport better right? Food always cannot use promo voucher together.
Anyone tested whether it can still be processed without using uob card?

gnooliew

So redeem fir transport better right? Food always cannot use promo voucher together.
Anyone tested whether it can still be processed without using uob card?
Grab can stack so food is ok. No need use uob card because it's a gift voucher so can't tell.

twosix

all kimchi got foc msg but this offer the kimchi is salt gao gao.
All pre-prepared soup base is unhealthy. The trick is to eat it once in a blue moon. Haha.

Not saying anyone here. But Enjoy the life once in a while. Dun die a hungry man. Haha.

Skoda29

Anyone still see Peng guan outlets selling bak kwa 500gm at $10?
The online offer suddenly disappeared and my nearby outlet also closed shop.

JustForFun

Anyone still see Peng guan outlets selling bak kwa 500gm at $10?
The online offer suddenly disappeared and my nearby outlet also closed shop.

I also want to know, I miss $10 bak kwa 😋

Past few days ago I went Fu Lu Shou.

Peng Guan stall at basement inside kimly coffeeshop stated $30 per kg or $15 per 500g on all bak Kwa .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.