me also handwashWhy even need to handwash? Just throw everything in and laundry capsule done
Can wash can spin dry

me also handwashWhy even need to handwash? Just throw everything in and laundry capsule done
Can wash can spin dry
me purely is off grid machinehandwash, then use this spin dry for 2 min. (200watts). Normally washing machine 360 watts.
No strength on the jeansme also handwash
But urs is like restaurant industrial kitchenmy dream kitchen
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=968605433260
since i am remodeling my kitchen, let me see how can i add this 1m cooking cabinet to my kitchen
no need strengthNo strength on the jeans
i see not like industrial, more like last longerBut urs is like restaurant industrial kitchen
no need strength
for dryer me using off grid spinner
ya, still using the pull one. not bad, 2yr liao $50 still can lasthow your washing machine?
still using the pull one?
I thing we belong to the minor group, there many 2 rm owner spend a lot on aesthetic2rm living room alrdy limited space so dont waste money get feature wall. Either mount tv on the wall or buy tv console. If tv console then buy those TV that is non mounting type. Also cheaper
Induction got flat and concaveNow is use induction. And multi purpose cooker that can steam, can fry, can boil, all in 1
I will be getting induction
I dun know how to use those as I only outfield once only at thailand and is not overnight one.You never stock up those solid fuel for outdoor cooking?
Last time during outfield exercises I always cook instant noodles with mess tin.
the 10pm playing game is just start leh. I need to vaccum and mop floor follow by shower. By the time all these are done already 9 pm plus. 10pm my game event start lor.That means they telling you stop playing games and eat first
10pm still dont eat
Why even need to handwash? Just throw everything in and laundry capsule done
Can wash can spin dry
If mount tv on wall means need drill in. Next time if have to change abit difficultI thing we belong to the minor group, there many 2 rm owner spend a lot on aesthetic
How many 2 rm home owner spend more other then in reno
My reno is 10k while the non reno is currently higher then my reno at 14k
My food is also mostly boil or air fryer one. The kitchen hood I installed never been use before.
Can you share telegram group link with me, want to see more pics for inspo![]()
very curious, if kitchen turn into bedroom, then washing machine inside bedroom?
this one the beam same same wide as mine
Yeah!! $300.00 CDC voucher.Another round of rebates coming in Q1 2026.
hehe think mine less than 10k if dun include the air con. Cause my furnitures from ezbuy, bed from seahorse and kitchen is ikea. All still ok until now. Now I thinking to get a new sofa bed as my mom said its too low for her to sit.I thing we belong to the minor group, there many 2 rm owner spend a lot on aesthetic
How many 2 rm home owner spend more other then in reno
My reno is 10k while the non reno is currently higher then my reno at 14k