Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

amankun

this 2 rm turn kitchen turned into bedroom (2 rm tele grom)

cwi9JCP.png

me guessing ppl dont really cook, or just boil and reheat food
Can you share telegram group link with me, want to see more pics for inspo :o

Langrisser999

Now is use induction. And multi purpose cooker that can steam, can fry, can boil, all in 1

I will be getting induction
Bur hor will have one problem leh, 3 weeks ago my whole block got power cut off at 10pm. I so unlucky as I was playing games and when the power trip, I cannot heat up my dinner to eat. Worst we dun know who to contact as the TC number no one pick up. After 1 hr plus later the power went back. So if totally depend on electricity also like cannot.

P.S heng I got buy the army type of candles so my house not totally black out.

Mr.Canberra

Bur hor will have one problem leh, 3 weeks ago my whole block got power cut off at 10pm. I so unlucky as I was playing games and when the power trip, I cannot heat up my dinner to eat. Worst we dun know who to contact as the TC number no one pick up. After 1 hr plus later the power went back. So if totally depend on electricity also like cannot.

You never stock up those solid fuel for outdoor cooking? 🤣

Last time during outfield exercises I always cook instant noodles with mess tin.

flowerpalms

That means they telling you stop playing games and eat first 😂
10pm still dont eat

The_King

You never stock up those solid fuel for outdoor cooking? 🤣

Last time during outfield exercises I always cook instant noodles with mess tin.
during SHTF like black out, you need water or long term food storage ready to eat food

UBAHoai.jpeg

w1WFClf.jpeg

2.jpg
image.png

wongminmin

Why even need to handwash? Just throw everything in and laundry capsule done
Can wash can spin dry
save water and electricity..... then less likely damaged by washing machine.
good for few clothes.....

this spin dryer actually spin drier than washing machine and also consume lesser power......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.