Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Langrisser999

the person upload video liao can go watch

kitchen into 2 parts, and open concept kitchen , i think he not doing much cooking, if so is ky, but many dead space

gzdvqSM.png

reno is 50k , i wonder how much on furshing ?
really siao, 50k for reno a 2 rooms?

The_King

hehe think mine less than 10k if dun include the air con. Cause my furnitures from ezbuy, bed from seahorse and kitchen is ikea. All still ok until now. Now I thinking to get a new sofa bed as my mom said its too low for her to sit.
Nice, no spoil can save money

For sofa bed, ask her try IKEA one see ok or not

Langrisser999

Nice, no spoil can save money

For sofa bed, ask her try IKEA one see ok or not
ikea only got 2 sofa bed is yellow color and is quite low. I need to find 2 seater sofa bed that must be in yellow color, length is 120cm and extend from the front. Which is very hard to find leh.

The_King

ikea only got 2 sofa bed is yellow color and is quite low. I need to find 2 seater sofa bed that must be in yellow color, length is 120cm and extend from the front. Which is very hard to find leh.
If not in hurry then slowly buy.

Cna try nova, 42, comfty and try those HDB shop that sell furniture

tanahgu

counterpart to your stove
integrated sink countertop ...no more mold, leaks on the silicon seams

Langrisser999

If not in hurry then slowly buy.

Cna try nova, 42, comfty and try those HDB shop that sell furniture
those not cheap leh. Looking for something less than $400.00. Shopee got alot is 100 plus one but the color cannot as not yellow.

The_King

this 1 use gas tank? y dowan use induction?
my kitchen:
hSt1pne.jpeg
That one Can use tank or pipe.

Me also want induction just plan to have 2. If need wok hei , need gas to create fire

That exhaust on your stove top. I though of buying that then in the end use tabletop fan to blow everything out.

Me put those like on your tabletop on a storage rack

cplbao

the person upload video liao can go watch

kitchen into 2 parts, and open concept kitchen , i think he not doing much cooking, if so is ky, but many dead space

gzdvqSM.png

reno is 50k , i wonder how much on furshing ?
I pray when my house ready can Reno and appliance <20k

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.