Oppo Find X9 Series

KeYoKe

Those reviews sometimes is using china sets. So the optimization can be different.
Can be the case also. But I still hope they do some optimizations la. Some people get for the 7500mah battery like myself, then realize the battery drain is a bit too fast for the 7500mah....

kashix

Can be the case also. But I still hope they do some optimizations la. Some people get for the 7500mah battery like myself, then realize the battery drain is a bit too fast for the 7500mah....
Angmoh review, X9 Pro battery life better than OP15 leh haha

jethrolian

Too many good phones to choose.
Find X9 pro
X300 pro
Magic 8 pro
Still consider which one better for daily usage phone…

|XcElLeNcE|

This I agree even I'm apple enthusiast. My iPhone battery need to keep charging one hahaha.
iPhone battery life not the best but quite decent comparing the capacity it has. If fitted with X9 Pro battery confirm champ.

x3nor_S

iPhone battery life not the best but quite decent comparing the capacity it has. If fitted with X9 Pro battery confirm champ.
If iphone fitted with 7500mah surely it will be the longest lasting phone. Their efficiency is pretty good compared to Android

|XcElLeNcE|

need to knock some sense into Samseng and apple first. Both to complacent liao. They see china brands no up
They don't see chinese brands a threat to them. If they gain too much market dominance, MAGA will impose sanctions on them just like Huawei. If not for sanctions i believe Huawei will be number one Android smartphone in the world.

dappercivility

3rd Jan was my 1st full day of usage of the X9 Pro. 450am, I woke up for an event, phone was still at 100% after unplugging around 2300hrs the night before. Now is 4th Jan 0236hours, phone has 34% left based on my normal usage. Very impressive just like the X300 Pro. Nowadays china phones are very capable. Impressed!

vaxvms

They don't see chinese brands a threat to them. If they gain too much market dominance, MAGA will impose sanctions on them just like Huawei. If not for sanctions i believe Huawei will be number one Android smartphone in the world.
it will be in a year or 2 with harmony next OS

then we consumer will have more option

JoblessDad2023

anyone got the same issue sometimes notification for several apps only come in when you unlock your phone.
I have already turnoff sleep standby optimisation but power consumption i still remain in smart mode. Any else i can change to make most of the app notifications real time?

piyozz

Hi guys, any recommendations for screen protector, prefer matt and case pls? I note xundd seems popular, other than that anyone has good recommendations?

Thank in advance!

dappercivility

Hi guys, any recommendations for screen protector, prefer matt and case pls? I note xundd seems popular, other than that anyone has good recommendations?

Thank in advance!
I'm using the Nillkin smoked case. No fingerprints as the rear is textured. Very happy with it. As for glass I'm temporary using a cheapo glass till the proper privacy glass arrives from lazada. I also ordered a clear protector for the rear camera lens and module.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.