[CONSOLIDATED] Trump says Venezuelan President Maduro and wife 'captured and flown out' in 'large scale strike' by US

Ubi-Warrior

For me, that is a valid point to note, I would say the main difference between the two cases is that one guy is remorseful and apologetic, the other is rebellious and obnoxious. I also realize Trump administration don't use legal evidence as rationale to indict people of wrongdoings, he makes a call to confront, and if the response don't look like one is innocent base on his own interpretation, he will just assume you are a convict. After all its expensive (in terms of time and money) to gather evidence.

But to bluntly write off the narrative as 'a tyrannous oil robbery', that's what the typical insane woke people do.

Got what to with "woke"

Is there such a thing as "woke deraingment syndrome"

It seems many on EDMW have it?

As for the guy released!!!

He remorseful he got caught shipping 00s of millions of dollars worth of drugs to US.

Thanks for the laugh.

runicz

I have heard about this a million times. Bu...bu...but....the drug boats!!!! How about you stop quoting unfounded talking points from right-wing media and social media influencers? Oh, the irony... :o
When replying to people like you, I will ALWAYS quote hardcore right wing media content to reply to you because you are so tilted to the left. Thats balancing and moderating.

But you know, people talking about 'The drug boats as the starting point of the build up.', right now, are not the hardcore rightwing media content, fox news is reporting how Trump is now a war hero, they don't even bother arguing with people ranting how Trump is a dictator robbing other countries.

Nonetheless I do think my first reply to you is a little overboard and I regret a lil. Too much IG browsing on far left content makes me off a lil.

Crooni

610610619-17941128306106931-6569568909131442700-n.jpg

Lance321

When replying to people like you, I will ALWAYS quote hardcore right wing media content to reply to you because you are so tilted to the left. Thats balancing and moderating.

But you know, people talking about 'The drug boats as the starting point of the build up.', right now, are not the hardcore rightwing media content, fox news is reporting how Trump is now a war hero, they don't even bother arguing with people ranting how Trump is a dictator robbing other countries.

Nonetheless I do think my first reply to you is a little overboard and I regret a lil. Too much IG browsing on far left content makes me off a lil.
Thanks for admitting that this is not about hard facts and more about ideological wars. That's all I need to know. Your talking points are invalidated.

testerjp

Don't look right to me to just arrest another country president.

Don't know why need to arrest the wife too. :(

Canis Lupus

Nothing, maybe they were planted there by the US in the first place. This 'kidnap' might be just an extraction in reality. Probably just a show by the US to make the masses of Venezuela believe that a dictator was removed and be more receptive to US.

Visor9999

When is trump going to clean up the golden triangle as well? To improve regional safety

fortunecat

Why wouldnt US dare to touch venezuela when all they have is oil reserves. NK is different. Kim is not called rocket man for nothing.

China just keep pushing and normalising the grey areas. They will attack one day from one of their “rehearsals”. Look at their 5000 years history. They have always recovered lost territories. This taiwan only existed since 1945, not even one third of Qing Dynasty. We are just part of history in making.
Talking about Putin, Trump and Xi now and you talk about 5000 years of history.... :s22:

They always recovered? Have they recovered those in Russia yet?

xdivider

Talking about Putin, Trump and Xi now and you talk about 5000 years of history.... :s22:

They always recovered? Have they recovered those in Russia yet?
9999 yr later recover oso consider recover......

thing is b4 this got lots of vids about trump gor gor tio face slapped bcos maduro and pooh shake hand, use hw phone etc and even the visit juz b4 the kidnap......

Visor9999

China be very afraid now

Not just China. For arms trafficking plus drug trafficking, many nations leaders also should all be arrested to go New York by overseas special ops DEA branch for trial to be fair to Maduro.

reno77

quite good, but they should have consulted with some of the experts here to make it faster and use less planes

fortunecat

9999 yr later recover oso consider recover......

thing is b4 this got lots of vids about trump gor gor tio face slapped bcos maduro and pooh shake hand, use hw phone etc and even the visit juz b4 the kidnap......
Most hilarious are those people boosting about tiong weapons and equipment in Venezuela before the attack and daring US to try to attack.

Bro Xi saw liao should be like "Oh f shut up"

xdivider

Most hilarious are those people boosting about tiong weapons and equipment in Venezuela before the attack and daring US to try to attack.

Bro Xi saw liao should be like "Oh f shut up"
the much vaunted antistealth radar that flap f35 and f22 face....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.