Medicated Oil
Hope the friend can find a new job soon.
And dun give up.

I rem he got a higher pay and life turned best liao.
Well....No one remains eternally lucky. Always make hay while the sun shines. This is what FIRE-aiming people do as they know nobody (except MIWs) is immune from layoffs or health issues that render them being unable to work.
bro how to self voluntarily top up my own CPF using cash/funds from bank? Is it to ask CPF to deduct a larger percentage of salary?i also been trying to saves money and top up my cpf in anticipation one day will lose my jod
boss also dont like me
feel like just enduring to earn a celery to pay bills stay alive
log in cpf with signpass and choose what amount u want to topup to your SA then cpf will give u pay now qr code scan to paybro how to self voluntarily top up my own CPF using cash/funds from bank? Is it to ask CPF to deduct a larger percentage of salary?

is this secure (not a scam) to use paynow QR code scan to pay CPF board to top up my CPF? I am talking about $10,000 here thanks in advance!log in cpf with signpass and choose what amount u want to topup to your SA then cpf will give u pay now qr code scan to pay
Get the govt to help take care of the kids lor.

cleaner job also cut headcount wor, now otot return tray liaoFind cleaner job sure got people hiring
How come you never scold your friend useless for not able to take pressure?Mid 50s. Wife not working. 2 kids below 12 y.o. His AMDK boss toxic, pressure him till he resign.
Seriously, how they expect us to have chewren when they won't protect our jods?
Like this who feed the kids?
do grab
easily 4 to 5k a month
wat so difficult ah?
Walao bro, not that I want to say la, but mid 50s kids only 12 years old and below....Mid 50s. Wife not working. 2 kids below 12 y.o. His AMDK boss toxic, pressure him till he resign.
mid 50s , 2 kids below 12?????? you are too late into the parenting party man......Mid 50s. Wife not working. 2 kids below 12 y.o. His AMDK boss toxic, pressure him till he resign.
What evil kungfu did the AMDK boss swing that forced your friend to the cliff and finally throw letter?For me, AMDK means probably FT. Yes, company didnt force him to resign. Toxic AMDK boss did. Because there are no red lines.
MOM should set up red lines. Companies are managed by MOM via Compass.
Compass is a point system for companies to comply with should they want to hire an employment pass holder. There are 6 categories. MOM can set up a 7th to protect older workers above 50. No older workers in company, deduct points.
https://www.mom.gov.sg/passes-and-permits/employment-pass/eligibility
You 2 will reach 50 one day. FTs are freely available and you too will lose your jods to them. It is a matter of when, not if. I hope you are prepared.