idolcritic
Stop wasting our time la
Queue very long
Yah lor so terrible right, underground car park hard to get signal... But so far so good for me lah... I also don't know I have 400GB or 500GB, no matter how I use also cannot use finish... Forgot to turn on Wifi at home also nevermind, don't care. Then anyhow just drive to JB also full bars, forgot to turn off roaming also nevermind .... Received +65 in Malaysia also no need to worry about IDD charges, just pick up any +65 calls Ii n Malaysia...Jin song...
Yesterday I went to a Simba outlet nearest to my home around late afternoon and was asked to join their Whatsapp group chat.Hi, care to share which shop in Shopee?
Cos I would like to top up max $180 too if able to top up online. Thanks.
Are you able to share the what's app group or the Google link?Yesterday I went to a Simba outlet nearest to my home around late afternoon and was asked to join their Whatsapp group chat.
From there, I just need to follow the simple instructions to recharge using Google Form via a link provided in their Whatsapp group chat.
So I recharged $180 max and uploaded my screenshot into the Google Form and submitted the form around 5pm+
Received the SMS confirmation of the top up + free bonus credit around an hour+ later at 6.48pm.
actually the others also quite good for JB and local.
I use SIMBA because of the generous China data.
Here's their Whatsapp group chat link.Are you able to share the what's app group or the Google link?
Correct.This top up is for what?
Like I every month pay $10.
So if I top up $20, I will get another $20 for free and in total will be $40 for 4 months?
Oh, that's how they did it. Some shops can and some shops cannot because of the extra work.![]()
So must paynow first and then fill the google form?Here's their Whatsapp group chat link.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/GgVuXmPktVB1Ouhl6gTf7I
And this is the link to the Google form.
https://forms.gle/xWDWZWDC4zGNfoK56
Can top up for others or if I go down, I can top up for myself? And only can do at MS?Correct.
Here's their Whatsapp group chat link.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/GgVuXmPktVB1Ouhl6gTf7I
And this is the link to the Google form.
https://forms.gle/xWDWZWDC4zGNfoK56
Fill up your information in the Google form first, click on the next page will show a PayNow QR code.So must paynow first and then fill the google form?
What number to paynow to , is that dealer number?
I think should be able to top up for others and I didn't do a top up physically as my recharge was done via online.Can top up for others or if I go down, I can top up for myself?
Like that Serangoon MRT also got a service centre , does it mean any service centre can do ahWent to topup at hougang central simba service center. Short queue. Staff write down phone number into a list then checked is simba number and confirm simba wallet balance. No issue receipt.
Received the confirmation sms 1+1 topup at roadshow after 9PM
That in-touch teleshop was from which outlet?Fill up your information in the Google form first, click on the next page will show a PayNow QR code.
PayNow the amount to the and screenshot it. Then upload that screenshot into the Google form and press submit.
I think should be able to top up for others and I didn't do a top up physically as my recharge was done via online.
You can scroll up a few posts above to see my post.