Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

Whitelion

bro.... omg...
u scroll down see the table.. u SC+ right?
SCREEN REPAIR - Not applicable.......SIA

ADH Repair - izzit mother board? tat time I asked, to repair motherboard is $7xx
even u want to repair cosmetic peel, is tied to mother board.... also need to pay $7xx... 50% off also need to pay $3xx... I personally asked cso that time liao.

like u said, they act gangster, they can scare u say Is connected with motherboard... u GG liao
在samgsung service centre, 我说的算!

if u on other tiers... u need to pay $50 at least...
CCB… you are right they claim my ADH 50% they said my hinge not straight even if repair inner screen it will not fit coz not straight even… I regretted didn’t take a photo of the hinge when first bought. Have to pay $445 after 50%. Really suka they say lan lan

twosix

CCB… you are right they claim my ADH 50% they said my hinge not straight even if repair inner screen it will not fit coz not straight even… I regretted didn’t take a photo of the hinge when first bought. Have to pay $445 after 50%. Really suka they say lan lan
Huh? The hinge all along got problem?

chari-men

The hinge not straight issue when I owned Sammy fold alr happened two weeks in.. this is their design issue.. appeal .. don't give in.. their SC anyhow one until u make noise..

Whitelion

The hinge not straight issue when I owned Sammy fold alr happened two weeks in.. this is their design issue.. appeal .. don't give in.. their SC anyhow one until u make noise..
But.... I agree on the repair liao leh.... haiz.... I told them Samsung hinge many not straight one mah. They said if I dont get it change they unable to install the screen. NIAMA. That's why I said I regretted didn't take a picture during unboxing

chari-men

But.... I agree on the repair liao leh.... haiz.... I told them Samsung hinge many not straight one mah. They said if I dont get it change they unable to install the screen. NIAMA. That's why I said I regretted didn't take a picture during unboxing
Samsung SC very gangster one.. I had to rotate to all SC before they fix my pink line for free.. all say diff stuff.. u try email the CEO??

Whitelion

Samsung SC very gangster one.. I had to rotate to all SC before they fix my pink line for free.. all say diff stuff.. u try email the CEO??
Think cannot Liao… coz tomorrow Sunday CEO office not working and also collection 😅 lan lan have to pay coz my SingPass bank app all inside.

Computeron

OMG... haiz.... since u need ur phone badly, bo bian loh
knn... my hinge also not straight...
wa.... ALL SC diff stories... but all stories ending is - we need to pay.

chari-men

Think cannot Liao… coz tomorrow Sunday CEO office not working and also collection 😅 lan lan have to pay coz my SingPass bank app all inside.
Next time u try rotate to other SC before committing to repairs.. their SC super scammy one..Sammy the scammy..

Whitelion

OMG... haiz.... since u need ur phone badly, bo bian loh
knn... my hinge also not straight...

wa.... ALL SC diff stories... but all stories ending is - we need to pay.
In the end Lan Lan pay. But they changed entire new housing, internal screen and battery (they said battery also got problem but they throw in free) basically everything new except motherboard

Computeron

In the end Lan Lan pay. But they changed entire new housing, internal screen and battery (they said battery also got problem but they throw in free) basically everything new except motherboard
pls consider selling off asap.. a... cannot. bo Hua liao... since u paid $400 liao...
u just used it till the end of days bah,

Amuroraysg

anybody inner screen show little circle closer to the hinge both side of the display?

notice this morning when light reflect on my screen and notice looks like screw hole...

Amuroraysg

its the case since donkey years ago.. i found vivo city one better but not guarantee.. i think mostly due to management culture.. maybe they got warn if they accept user damage stuff they have to pay.. so every customer for repair is a gamble to them... they will try to protect themselves from trouble.. you don't see same issue with apple..

chari-men

its the case since donkey years ago.. i found vivo city one better but not guarantee.. i think mostly due to management culture.. maybe they got warn if they accept user damage stuff they have to pay.. so every customer for repair is a gamble to them... they will try to protect themselves from trouble.. you don't see same issue with apple..
******** one la.. likely just affect PNL less bonus ??

twosix

Screenshot-20260513-205201-Tips.png

AngelRomeo

Samsung foldables the hinge all along not straight one, since fold 1, even the tri fold

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.