BioProEng

wei! wei! wei! wei! :s22:

wei wei wei.... ppl sexperience don't make fun hor... :s22:

well... still better then moi.....

"shhhh" next to my ear under hot sun in open space somemore. hence can confirm, these things not restricted to night time wan..... :s22::s22:

alibababags

ish open to public but best to have a guide. cos you will have to stay in the jungle. and staying there at night ish no joke :( kao never in moi life at night see so many before :(

BioProEng

ish open to public but best to have a guide. cos you will have to stay in the jungle. and staying there at night ish no joke :( kao never in moi life at night see so many before :(

you go ubin before? there got??

EatSnakeWarrior

moi friend at night also kenna~ and chiu working suddenly become sibei eng hor~ :s13:

BioProEng

the mount ophir is truely de? just searched, and wiki say this

A resort at the foot of the mountain was opened in the recent years. Called Gunung Ledang Resort, it offers decent accommodation and adventure programmes. However, the access to the top of the mountain can only be made through the National Park office, which is a few kilometres away from the resort. The trail from the resort has been closed due the death of campers.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gunung_Ledang

alibababags

moi friend at night also kenna~ and chiu working suddenly become sibei eng hor~ :s13:

moi ish chaokeng. but i got some assignment need to be completed by 12 but havent start yet :(

you go ubin before? there got??

ubin ish got hear stories. experience.... yes. heard it laughing over the walkie talkie. was having national camp.

alibababags

this happen during my camp there. my friend quickly pulled me to his bunk and we saw a :eek: hammock swinging by itself!

i then brought my campers go see the hammock. some of them scared cannot sleep lol.

ish got beedio

but ish not haunted. actually cause by the fan on top :s22:

BioProEng

moi ish chaokeng. but i got some assignment need to be completed by 12 but havent start yet :(

ubin ish got hear stories. experience.... yes. heard it laughing over the walkie talkie. was having national camp.

no lah, cause moi knows a few spot in ubin, then wanna see see if you know of the same location.:s22:

EatSnakeWarrior

BioProEng

lol....

saw the clip then want to comment ish fan blow wan, because the 'movement' of the cloth shows of 'wind' force. then see your comment "it ish a fan" haha

this happen during my camp there. my friend quickly pulled me to his bunk and we saw a :eek: hammock swinging by itself!

i then brought my campers go see the hammock. some of them scared cannot sleep lol.

ish got beedio

but ish not haunted. actually cause by the fan on top :s22:

BioProEng

truly asia.

you got alot of experience sia~ :eek:

yup... truely de. but place seems nice for photo take. maybe go ask tronald they see if they interested.

some ppl just ish sensitive to these stuff... and they will know you sensitive wan.... and will purposely come disturb you de... this also why those ppl who are sensitive, tends to have more sexperience.

EatSnakeWarrior

yup... truely de. but place seems nice for photo take. maybe go ask tronald they see if they interested.

some ppl just ish sensitive to these stuff... and they will know you sensitive wan.... and will purposely come disturb you de... this also why those ppl who are sensitive, tends to have more sexperience.

but how you know you is sensitive? me is this year then starting to get sexperiences reh~ but quite frequent in sch :(

BioProEng

but how you know you is sensitive? me is this year then starting to get sexperiences reh~ but quite frequent in sch :(

this ish hard to say. no theory yet. moi still finding for sexplaination also.

cause moi last time was sensitive to these stuff..... but now less liao. but once in awhile still got. but now ish more like those 'harmless' de, will not feel much, those more 'playful' or is more danger de, will have stronger feeling.... but rare also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.