Onitsuka Tiger

supergeekten

Bought my US size 9 pair (last one in that size) at the cathay Leftfoot, saw the white, blue, red model as well, both mexico 66 dx priced at 169 each!!! (which is a good price if u ask me compared to the normal mexico 66 which are roughly the same price)

In the end got the blk one but gonna try n get the white blue one next month

Melicious

hooted this last week.
9f-thl831-0001-r1.jpg

centauri61

I hope OTs do not get too common or over-rated so fast. :(

with all the limited sizes and colourways... dun tink that'll happen so fast...:s8:

whatever happens, OT is oldskool and will always be cool for me...
luv those stripes!! :s7:

e3l1s5

with all the limited sizes and colourways... dun tink that'll happen so fast...:s8:

whatever happens, OT is oldskool and will always be cool for me...
luv those stripes!! :s7:

yup agree.every season will have diff colors & also sizes run out quite fast.quite hard to find ppl wearing the exact same color.if wear same model still ok i tink.

Bought my US size 9 pair (last one in that size) at the cathay Leftfoot, saw the white, blue, red model as well, both mexico 66 dx priced at 169 each!!! (which is a good price if u ask me compared to the normal mexico 66 which are roughly the same price)

In the end got the blk one but gonna try n get the white blue one next month

oh.they had the black/white pair also.missed it when i was looking ard...still deciding whether to get the blue/red Mexico 66 DX.quite tempted when i was there on mon...

RyuShinEX

i don't care with the common & the so call ' over rated ' thing being misued so oftenly in this centurary.

just wear & then bo chup. :p

aim for the limited editions one lor.

SG_cheesecake

the white/blue/red Mexico 66 is quite common. the grey/navy blue one also quite common liao.

same model, of course bound to have. but alot of people going for Mexico 66 liao.

looking at the price of a OT, standard of living is getting better :D

ocillator

i don't care with the common & the so call ' over rated ' thing being misued so oftenly in this centurary.

just wear & then bo chup. :p

aim for the limited editions one lor.
One reason I find OTs attractive is not because of it's brand. But because of the colours they offer. I find that the colour combinations matches my clothings. I want my shoes complement the whole. You can say it's a full stop at the end of every sentence. The nice thing is OTs are affordable and lasting.

I don't really care if someone wears a limited edition OT. Does it really matter to be so brand conscious? :look:

MeRfMeRf

yo butties! hw ish everione doing? heehee

can chk wib chiu is anyone has difficulties getting OTs from zappos thru borderlinx recently? my order was rejected by borderlinx leh. dunno why oso... damm dulanz nw... :s27:

AhnNakata7

can chk wib chiu is anyone has difficulties getting OTs from zappos thru borderlinx recently? my order was rejected by borderlinx leh. dunno why oso... damm dulanz nw... :s27:

i using vpost
got the shoes abt 2-3wks
but the delivery quite x

SG_cheesecake

Merf korkor never jio me along :(

Quish_

the white/blue/red Mexico 66 is quite common. the grey/navy blue one also quite common liao.

same model, of course bound to have. but alot of people going for Mexico 66 liao.

looking at the price of a OT, standard of living is getting better :D

yeah the white/blue/red one is everywhere. see liao also sian. lucky moi ish got rarer model.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.