Onitsuka Tiger

MeRfMeRf

merf u got yr shoes from which outlet?

yeah, where you buy from?
It's nice...

from chiu frenly unker at pennisular dere. he says ish left notch many pcs/sz le.

betta hurry if chiu want get it.

i rike the red stripes contrast against the white. the inner soles and laces ish gold in colour. tats wad makes it unique i guess? actually i ish oso spotted this other pair today at S360.
and contemplatin which 1 wuld be nicer. heehee

2cr1q11.jpg

in the end hooted the 1 above.

aHRoy1985

from chiu frenly unker at pennisular dere. he says ish left notch many pcs/sz le.

betta hurry if chiu want get it.

i rike the red stripes contrast against the white. the inner soles and laces ish gold in colour. tats wad makes it unique i guess? actually i ish oso spotted this other pair today at S360.
and contemplatin which 1 wuld be nicer. heehee

in the end hooted the 1 above.

Which shop at penninsular???
which level???

evets

Is it because this year is the year of tiger?! This brand seems particularly popular this time round... Lol

MeRfMeRf

pOlariCe

its on 2nd floor, called Sole Central.

gxgx on chiu nice ultis81 heehee! bought from zappos or asos?

haha must b lor, actually since rast yr onwards its been gaining popularity liaoz. :s13:

zappos! from the MO by shihiro korkor

RyuShinEX

One reason I find OTs attractive is not because of it's brand. But because of the colours they offer. I find that the colour combinations matches my clothings. I want my shoes complement the whole. You can say it's a full stop at the end of every sentence. The nice thing is OTs are affordable and lasting.

I don't really care if someone wears a limited edition OT. Does it really matter to be so brand conscious? :look:

I posted that because most Sinkies(regardless of age) are brand conscious mah.

some more I'm sick & tired of seeing posts like over-rated & common.

the ltd edtn is just a suggestion from me to others who wants to stand out from the common people.

I myself like how they combine the colours too.

MeRfMeRf

Anyone know how to ship shoes to sg from zappos? need help!!:(:(:(

bro do a search in the MO folders.

Anyway here are some of the latest OTs arrivals which i saw at Star360's new outlet at Marina Sq! It oso stocks the pair i hooted above as well.

Top 2 in the peekture ish Mexico 66 Lauta @ $179 while the rest are Mexico 66 @ $169.

6jpnxs.jpg

aHRoy1985

bro do a search in the MO folders.

Anyway here are some of the latest OTs arrivals which i saw at Star360's new outlet at Marina Sq! It oso stocks the pair i hooted above as well.

Top 2 in the peekture ish Mexico 66 Lauta @ $179 while the rest are Mexico 66 @ $169.

6jpnxs.jpg

These are not bad colours!
Anyway, other than Marina Square, anywhere else got sell these new range?

e3l1s5

dont have mexico 66 dx in singapore le ah :(

I tink only leftfoot have.I emailed them yesterday about it & they said they only had very small sizes left.btw I enquire about us sz10....

Oh.360 has a new outlet in MS!gotta check it out soon....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.