HRI - Human Resource Institute

reddevil0728

Haha. agree agree!!!!

Haha. no lah got transfer back due to some reasons lor...!!! Love it there at HRI with all the funny ppl around. but the recruits some time really too much with their attitudes:D:s13:
hri maybe good. but somewhere else maybe better

kateku777

Of course? you think what? serve army = go chalet? wake up your idea man.... you will know eventually if you are ever in 1

why transfer back? slack? hmmm depends...

Btw, if you have any problems, who do you tell to? No one to help you in mental distress? Let you faint there? lol

xxxzenxxx

Btw, if you have any problems, who do you tell to? No one to help you in mental distress? Let you faint there? lol

Lol.. alot of ppl to go to. but you cannot expect them to serve you like a king do you? You are there to serve the nation not let the nation serve you.:s22:

NsGonnaHowLiao

Yeah, the barber twisted my ear..!!! ARRH. Irritating..!?
:s16:

LOL. twist? Cause your hair too long at the ear sides there? And man, readed front post but lazy double quote, and so i haven change my spects. Its gray and my platoon mates not to change ah, and tml's a new day again. monday!! And the last week for bmt. T.T thinkin about it, gonna miss my platoon mates sia =/

xxxzenxxx

LOL. twist? Cause your hair too long at the ear sides there? And man, readed front post but lazy double quote, and so i haven change my spects. Its gray and my platoon mates not to change ah, and tml's a new day again. monday!! And the last week for bmt. T.T thinkin about it, gonna miss my platoon mates sia =/

Yeah hair too long so any how then pull my ear here and there. zzzzzzzzzzz. Yeah gray is okay de bah.. =) yeah i'm sure you will miss this place man!! heehee best of luck dude:D cheers:s22:

NsGonnaHowLiao

Yeah hair too long so any how then pull my ear here and there. zzzzzzzzzzz. Yeah gray is okay de bah.. =) yeah i'm sure you will miss this place man!! heehee best of luck dude:D cheers:s22:

trust me, i confirm miss this place one =[ and my platoon also. hahaha. And my hair also medium long but the barber hack, just "brrr" and all my hair gone, but it's growing out already, and eh, when we this batch pop, your job become do what liao? lol.

kiankokz

im enlist at 5 oct :S
can anyone tell me what to bring on that day?

xxxzenxxx

trust me, i confirm miss this place one =[ and my platoon also. hahaha. And my hair also medium long but the barber hack, just "brrr" and all my hair gone, but it's growing out already, and eh, when we this batch pop, your job become do what liao? lol.

Wait for the next batch lor.?! HAHAHAHAHA:s13:

metamofia89

hey guys, i'm enlisting on the 5th of october. just got my letter TODAY. pes status is pes e but its for temporary within 3-6 months. is anyone on the same boat with me?

reddevil0728

hey guys, i'm enlisting on the 5th of october. just got my letter TODAY. pes status is pes e but its for temporary within 3-6 months. is anyone on the same boat with me?
those who enlist with you lor. are on the same boat

MadTino

Haha i just go my letter yesterday too.
Enlisting 5th Oct 11am.
Temp pes E for 6 months.
Whoever enlisting same time see you all there! =D

reddevil0728

bmt 4 weeks is to do what arh??
and we can book out everyday right? :S
PES E BMT

Previously, PES E enlistees underwent a 1-week BMT programme. The new 4-week BMT programme will be conducted for PES E recruits. This programme will focus on, vocational training as well as National Education, SAF core values, regimentation and discipline to prepare recruits for combat service support vocations. (Effective Jun 10)

yes

NsGonnaHowLiao

Wait for the next batch lor.?! HAHAHAHAHA:s13:

hahahaha. ya la, this friday we end liao you wait abit for the next batch at 5th oct huh? hahaha. sounds fun for you. and here they are gathering already in this forum thread. must not tell them what they get to do inside =x let them experience themself like me hehe.

NsGonnaHowLiao

bmt 4 weeks is to do what arh??
and we can book out everyday right? :S

Red devil mentioned already, but still got other things, prefer to keep it secret due to the same thing which happen to me (2nd batch tell me same thing too lol) , must experience slowly. Anw just go empty handed, but rmb your documents can liao. speaking from experience =] THIS FRIDAY POP HRI. =D =D =D

and yeah book out everyday. goodluck if u stay far from yew tee you will know why soon =]

reddevil0728

Red devil mentioned already, but still got other things, prefer to keep it secret due to the same thing which happen to me (2nd batch tell me same thing too lol) , must experience slowly. Anw just go empty handed, but rmb your documents can liao. speaking from experience =] THIS FRIDAY POP HRI. =D =D =D

and yeah book out everyday. goodluck if u stay far from yew tee you will know why soon =]
POP is just the beginning of the end of hell.

xxxzenxxx

Hah.. :) waa garang already arh. today saw you during RO.. funny funny. tmr i make u jia lat jia lat. MUHAHAHAHa bully ppl arh!!! :):)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.