singtel on west issue on lag and too much ppls hogging its old news lor

but hmm u try swtich to 2g or grps see if helps
as i noticed alot of ppls on singtel stick to 3g
and laghub user too all hogging 3g

we cant do mich actually local telco cmi
vs japan
even japan docomo recenrly got downtie
the big boss say sory and take responbility
i heard pay cut or whatever but our local telco?
do what no need to explains haha we all know

ITretard

From NEL and right now in NEL. Used to surf in through morning during trip to school. Singtel user. Hahaha.

pker88

Sian dont know if I should change ... >.<

try my metrhod see how swtich manual to 2g or grps
and monitor
this is what i do
is troublsome but u wil undersrands all telco in sg got it location strong and weak locations base

pker88

From NEL and right now in NEL. Used to surf in through morning during trip to school. Singtel user. Hahaha.

actually overall NEL on all telco is good
plus circle LINE is epic smooth on 3g and 2g
on 3 telco
but old mrt is scks
on 3 telcos
underground or above ground

i second itretard bro comment too is notbad o singtel on nEL as i test on bb and andriod before
and iphone too

teh__o

nope is not becauase of per sec factor
it i am on corp m1 plan
m1 is my main line
singtel and hub is my testing trial only
bb wise im on 3g and 2g i am ok on NEL line from punggol to doby mrt lor
on bb wise
bb by right got better receptio over any touchphone like driod or iphone

ok back to topic
i swtich to andriod last yr and im on m1
ya it does suffer abit as explainsed all touchphone got it bad tx and rx
u can call it the death grip
is affect all touchphone just a matter how bad only
eample metal case vs plastic
like i say before m1 is stronger on 2G
so i usuay on 2g on my arc s
from end of NEL line to cityhall
but i wll swtich 3g i i find 2g lags
overall is acceptable

but singtel is stronger on NEL i noticed when i test before
but its sometime random cockup
so u want to say stable m1 is stable

m1 is stronger on 2g or grps like i say before
singtel is overall but depends

Isnt it troublesome to keep changing?

pker88

Isnt it troublesome to keep changing?

nope
my main line is m1

singtel is i go buy a data sim no contact plan to test my self
i last time was on singtel but i quit over bad service and sian of it

laghub is i got a free data sim i can test anytime but now is loaded on my mum pc

teh__o

nope
my main line is m1

singtel is i go buy a data sim no contact plan to test my self
i last time was on singtel but i quit over bad service and sian of it

laghub is i got a free data sim i can test anytime but now is loaded on my mum pc

How come got free data sim?

pker88

How come got free data sim?

cause of maxonline
it give free data sim
for all user

even now MIO under singtel got free data sim too
means u can use for data only
u can plug into your ipad or andriod tab too

gxelan

nope is not becauase of per sec factor
it i am on corp m1 plan
m1 is my main line
singtel and hub is my testing trial only
bb wise im on 3g and 2g i am ok on NEL line from punggol to doby mrt lor
on bb wise
bb by right got better receptio over any touchphone like driod or iphone

ok back to topic
i swtich to andriod last yr and im on m1
ya it does suffer abit as explainsed all touchphone got it bad tx and rx
u can call it the death grip
is affect all touchphone just a matter how bad only
eample metal case vs plastic
like i say before m1 is stronger on 2G
so i usuay on 2g on my arc s
from end of NEL line to cityhall
but i wll swtich 3g i i find 2g lags
overall is acceptable

but singtel is stronger on NEL i noticed when i test before
but its sometime random cockup
so u want to say stable m1 is stable

m1 is stronger on 2g or grps like i say before
singtel is overall but depends

If by rite on bb shld b better and I still exp such things...I think laghub is damn cui liao lor....

Tt means more or less cfm I will switch telco le

pker88

If by rite on bb shld b better and I still exp such things...I think laghub is damn cui liao lor....

laghub is cmi lah
my previous post i wrote my friend o bb
on laghub he stay at parkway he take mrt from east to jurong he also xxxx lag
hahahah

by right bb reception is epic good
im on m1 bb lasttme overall damm stable unless BIS is down haahaha
swich to m1 or st lor

my 3 friend on htc crap andriod on laghub also xxx lag and dont dare on data even bth is paying data plan hahahah

if u read my review o jp network
u know what i mean
i am on pure H and 3g network
on heavy GPS and surfing i can last one fulll day on my arc s in jp and upload pic to whatsppls too on my whatappls sg kaks

if the telco netwrk is good your or our phone battery will be happy too
ither on 3g or 2g

but this is how i feel on my arc s on m1 now
overal is decent
but is not prefect
i m a fussy person i demand prefection if possible hahaah
so depend on individualls

pker88

welcome to the orange bright camp ahha in advance hahhah

ITretard

I find NEL still okay, but Orchard Ion basement CMI for my iPhone3GSlow.

gxelan

laghub is cmi lah
my previous post i wrote my friend o bb
on laghub he stay at parkway he take mrt from east to jurong he also xxxx lag
hahahah

by right bb reception is epic good
im on m1 bb lasttme overall damm stable unless BIS is down haahaha
swich to m1 or st lor

my 3 friend on htc crap andriod on laghub also xxx lag and dont dare on data even bth is paying data plan hahahah

if u read my review o jp network
u know what i mean
i am on pure H and 3g network
on heavy GPS and surfing i can last one fulll day on my arc s in jp and upload pic to whatsppls too on my whatappls sg kaks

if the telco netwrk is good your or our phone battery will be happy too
ither on 3g or 2g

but this is how i feel on my arc s on m1 now
overal is decent
but is not prefect
i m a fussy person i demand prefection if possible hahaah
so depend on individualls

welcome to the orange bright camp ahha in advance hahhah

yea...i know....if u realise all my post also..haha..i dont really seek perfection also...all i seek is stability in surfing and the data plan...

can u imagine this, even on WhatsApp, sometimes my msg can be delayed by a few days?? thats how bad Laghub is lor....

littlehitsuji

yea...i know....if u realise all my post also..haha..i dont really seek perfection also...all i seek is stability in surfing and the data plan...

can u imagine this, even on WhatsApp, sometimes my msg can be delayed by a few days?? thats how bad Laghub is lor....

:eek: so kua zhang..

pker88

fwah can use for how long?

unlimited free use until u cancall your maxonline
for starhub lor
for singtel mio i no sure better ask i am no more on red camp so long liao hahah

pker88

I think so.. Sometimes my sis couldn't load her fb too..

is normal bro
orchard ion basement the food court area some area is damm zero signal
m1 is still ok but stil not prefect is choppy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.