hmm the Glas.tR traps quite a bit of dust hor? i can see loads of dust on the sides of the SP.![]()
All glass SPs are like that. Tried both Glass Guard and Bodyguardz Pure already. The side tends to collect dust for both.
Icic. Thanks bro for the info!
Basket, after applying the Glas.tr, one day later I see loads of dust at the side, then I panicked and Kan Cheong lors...so use pen knife to lift up the SP and tried removing the dust. End up the Glas tr chiu and up lorry. Damn sad.
Any idea how to remove the accumulated dust at the sides of the SP mahs? Quite an eyesore man. I might be sticking to normal SPs already like that. But Glas SPs damn shiok lahs to be honest.
Btw, you received the spectra wraps already mahs?
Have a great week ahead yea!![]()
Haven't receive yet, weekends postman kor kors never work. Hahaha. For me, I just use a micro fiber cloth and try my best to remove all the dust from the sides. Most of the dust gets removed for me.
I feel like a kuku bird after I chiu-Ed the Glas tr because of dusts at the sides of the sp. lol. Cockanaden siol me!!![]()
He cracked it.what is chiu-Ed?
I feel like a kuku bird after I chiu-Ed the Glas tr because of dusts at the sides of the sp. lol. Cockanaden siol me!!![]()
Lol, so what you gonna do now? Buy another glass SP?
Pocket burn ley. Lol.
Nao using the PS Clear SP rohs...the one that came along with the PS AJ.![]()
Buy from FlushX and ask him to install for you loh...![]()

I don't like PS SPs. A lot holes. I find it damn ugly. ): I only got for glass SPs or skins.
Can give Bodyguardz a try bro. If you want. I find that it's not bad.

i really do like the feel & look of the glass SP man. it's a real pity that dust accumulates on the sides of the SP. how do you get rid of the dust accumulated on the sides of the glass SP huhs bro dip??
LLST use the PS SPs for the time being first.
But in all honesty, the PS SP is not too bad lol. Clear & fingerprint smudges are quite minimal. lol![]()

My Glas.tR didn't collect dusts at the sides leh.![]()
Serious bohs? The very day after I applied, the sides full sheet load of dusts there man. TMD. how you applied one huhs? Pro is pro man lol
You need to make sure your fingertips are dusts free when you apply the glass SP with your fingers loh.
If you can, use scotch tapes instead of your fingers to align the glass SP onto the phone..
Damn high level sia you bro. Respect dip dip!!!

If you have made as many mistake like me in applying glass SP, you will end up like me taking the same precautions.![]()
My Glas.tR didn't collect dusts at the sides leh.![]()