Milo's TA discussion and sharing thread

SoulDealer

will JB food really double around 0.6-0.7 ? Since the gold fingers are in.

Anyway, can the pros tell me what do you think about STATSChP ? Its releasing results in 1 feb. Price slowly up already.

Sinkie

What's your analysis on ChinaTaisan?

9Y3Js1C.png

price moving up slowly due to market sentiment probably..

while the bull last..

Sinkie

Osim bought back some shares on 27 Dec last year. That means they are certain that there will be an increase in price. 524 lots @ 1.683. Now price already risen 1.775. When they announced, I think the current price more or less already factored in.

Hi milo what do you think of osim?earnings coming out on 31st january le..with the china economy recovering..do you think it is a good time to buy in?

naNYH2L.png

Sinkie

Milo, what do you think of neo group? FA wise good? can help help me look? thanks much bro.

nav = $0.071

adCdVD3.png

sideway consolidation and little volume everyday..

wait for 35c breakout or buy at support if you really interested..

mr neo still holding on to his shares.

Milo-Dino

will JB food really double around 0.6-0.7 ? Since the gold fingers are in.

Anyway, can the pros tell me what do you think about STATSChP ? Its releasing results in 1 feb. Price slowly up already.
got read my blog??? my statchip spot was like half a year back or something :p

ccostagmont

sibeh sian...
when moi got time to ssrr, eberiting chiong skyhigh riao.

nbzzzzz...

Sinkie

IOfmMtH.jpg

tiger, no strength to break the resistence, news out, and they seems bearish on next quarter, should drop to support in this case
-----------

SINGAPORE, Jan 24 (Reuters) - Budget carrier Tiger Airways Holdings Ltd, one-third owned by Singapore Airlines Ltd, reported a third-quarter net profit of S$2 million ($1.6 million), the first time in seven quarters it made money.

Despite a boost from its Singapore business, Tiger expects its operating performance to be weaker in the fourth quarter and forecast an operating loss for the year to March 2013, said the carrier, which has associate airlines in Indonesia and the Philippines.

After taking charge in August, new Group Chief Executive Koay Peng Yen struck a deal to sell a stake in its loss-making Australian unit and entered into other partnerships, but faces a big challenge in a fiercely competitive Southeast Asian market.

"We are encouraged by the turnaround in this quarter," Koay said in the results statement on Thursday. "However, we are mindful that the September to December period is traditionally the strongest quarter for the air travel industry, and this has also contributed positively to our performance."

Budget airlines led by AirAsia Bhd and privately held Lion Air have placed massive aircraft orders as they bet on the region's expanding middle class demanding more air travel for years to come.

Tiger reported a third-quarter profit compared to a net loss of S$17.4 million a year earlier. Its nine-month loss contracted to S$30 million, from S$87.9 million a year earlier.

catalyst spotted..
----------

Tiger Airways Australia has not been put off taking on its potential future parent Virgin Australia with a decision to compete head to head between Sydney and Coffs Harbour from Feb-2013.

The Singapore-owned LCC is steadily rebuilding its franchise after safety regulators grounded the carrier for six weeks in an unprecedented move in Jul-2011. Since its relaunch in Aug-2011 Tiger Australia's aim has been to build a foundation it can expand from without compromising safety processes which led to the grounding, and eventually achieve so-far elusive profitability.

However, Tiger Australia’s fortunes received a major boost with the announcement in Oct-2012 that Virgin Australia would acquire 60% of the carrier, subject to regulatory approvals. While greatly levelling the playing field with Qantas – with its Jetstar LCC brand – the move could dramatically reshape the domestic network by removing a third competitor of any scale and returning the market to a duopoly between the Qantas and Virgin Australia groups.

Tiger Airways has announced five new destinations in 2012 – Cairns, Adelaide, Hobart, Mackay and Coffs Harbour.
----------

feb 7th is the hearing..

ccostagmont

jinx innopac please. I haven't load at 0.18 yet. :D :s22:

dis ** company do wat one?
i go ssrr, den pop out kfc (really wtf).
now doing shakeys restoran.
den dunno why from 5c becum 20c.

see fast food really can profit so much ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.