Tampines
Tampines
West coast
Pasir Ris

Pasir Ris - since yesterday ... till now !!!!:(

poooooo

pwned , down liao still cant fix . m1 rename F1 better.

p2311967

Was browsing for informations and then, stop. Play game on handphone, ended up dc. Sian la, bad sunday. :(

lufu

using tethering via my M1 iPhone now. seems to be fine. Good thing 3G on M1 network isn't affected by this issue.

huihui85

Punggol here cannot connect since this morning , damn it crap . I can't play my games :( dafug ! 真是尼瑪!

peejay05

Everything seems okay for me (Toa Payoh).

But over the weeks, I've realised that the connection will be down if there are any calls in or out. Called the CSO and they want me to recall every single call in and out and keeps pushing the blame to my wireless router, even though I did test direct connection. Only way I can get connection again is to off and on everything and pray no one calls my home number.

silveryear

Just for info, I called again this morning about the intermittent DC and being angry, I told the CSO (b4 she can talk) that if she would to said its my router I am gonna use 4 letter words on her! Asking her why the issue still not settled when the last CSO said its solved, she claimed the issue was solved last nite ard 9pm! she said that as far as she know, the issue is settled. When press for yesterday fault she claimed some construction affect the Fibre optics in Bukit Panjang (slightly audible). When press further she redirect my call to Tech Support. Here the TS said yesterday maintenance!
KNNCCB! so many versions! At least if M1 wanna cover-up, at least coordinate the fake story properly!:s22:
When I press further, he revealed that a lot of subscribers called in n the TS got the cheek to ask for my area!. I told the Tech guy to ask their Manager to go to HWZ to read the areas that are affected if M1 dun even know where!
Ask him to feedback to their management on how they gonna informed the subscriber of what going on instantly thro ways like MRT n SS Transist. M1 should have learnt from past breakdown but M1 seem careless abt informing their subscribers! He said he will contact me the moment the issue is solved..haha..but I wouldn't hold my breath!:s13:
IDA should not be fining them but hit M1 where it will hurt...their revenue! 1 month fee waiver for all subscriber but then IDA will be more interested in their own coffer!:mad:

ngbc

Tons of complaints on M1 Facebook page yet not a single reply from them !
https://www.facebook.com/mobile1?fref=ts&filter=2

TfkMBbl.jpg

6nKaPT0.jpg

MaJbWCx.jpg

6QIEqms.jpg

L8eqRp5.jpg

YqIyQ5R.jpg

065fGxu.jpg

oIyYtmH.jpg

The management of M1 are all sleeping !

whaleshark87

Cos their senior techs all not around.. So they now keep playing taichi... :s13:
Management problem, consumer suffers...

omega_

Cos their senior techs all not around.. So they now keep playing taichi... :s13:
Management problem, consumer suffers...

Most ISPs typically have a 24/7 NOC team to look into such issues. But, maybe the guy on duty not sure what's going on also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.